http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/4069/image0008cy.jpg
vr vr nice modded evo9 spotted in bukit beruang, malacca.... siapa punya???.....
TEAMADVAN said:lanevo: yes sir! no more off topics...
here r the pics...
beware for those without wide band....:confused_smile:
spy shots :_:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006002.jpg
JSOC dinner:emoticon_U:
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
outside royal bintang hotel beside the curve..
![]()
![]()
tired?
heres a pics to wash your eye itches....:_: i purposely schrink it...
to prevent if her BF see this and wack 9 me...:emoticon_U:
![]()
Fast?? Not as fast as Teamadvan's monster.......:shades_smile:Jyi160793 said:You should know that the white nismo 350Z is EXTREMELY expensive and fast too. Very limited oso...:regular_smile:
not PEY17 wor.... i didnt censored the number plate also... lazy to do so... so nice car, let people admire who is the owner ma... hahaha....:X-:kelvin--- said:the ings evo is fat ken drivin now ar...PEY17 wor...
huh? since when i say i dunno?Jyi160793 said:You should know that the white nismo 350Z is EXTREMELY expensive and fast too. Very limited oso...:regular_smile:
haha...lennon, dun play play lar....Lennon said:Fast?? Not as fast as Teamadvan's monster.......:shades_smile:
TEAMADVAN said:huh? since when i say i dunno?
i didnt say that its cheap....
and didnt say that its slow and can bee seen every where on town either....haha...:_:

EvoGanu said:wow nice car...the light blue monster look very garang..also wif TE37 18" wheel there..fuhh.