R34 RB25DE neo

naklaju

Upgrade this RB25DE neo to RB25DET NEO....What to change....seems like the RB25DET neo is 20 to 30K more expensive thand the RB25DE neo...

there are so so so so so many differences in the car itself.... honestly speaking you should just spend the extra money and get a turbo.... you'll be spending silly money trying to upgrade it otherwise. PS, rear suspension is totally different too so getting shock/springs is no easy task...

If i order from japan also cannot get the suspension?If like that it's really bad..
but i think the diffrent is only with GTR..cause GTR is four whell..R34 turbo and NA it would be the same....

naklaju,
not same cos we got a fren who's driving a NA. & we found out it's not the same when he wanted to change his suspensions.:regular_smile: so better buy the turbo one....later kena smoke by evo or subs, baru regret....hehe.:regular_smile:

Like that aaa...what make it diffrent can u story me a little bit..hmmm...seems like i need to look for the turbo R34....hard to find R34 with RB25DET today...all sold out.....so about your friend R34NA...he found the suspension...or may be i can help him source for the suspesion in japan...

There is a R34 GT-V in Malaysia? May I know how much your friend bought it for and from? I got someone looking for a unit.