there are so so so so so many differences in the car itself.... honestly speaking you should just spend the extra money and get a turbo.... you'll be spending silly money trying to upgrade it otherwise. PS, rear suspension is totally different too so getting shock/springs is no easy task...
If i order from japan also cannot get the suspension?If like that it's really bad..
but i think the diffrent is only with GTR..cause GTR is four whell..R34 turbo and NA it would be the same....
naklaju,
not same cos we got a fren who's driving a NA. & we found out it's not the same when he wanted to change his suspensions.:regular_smile: so better buy the turbo one....later kena smoke by evo or subs, baru regret....hehe.:regular_smile:
Like that aaa...what make it diffrent can u story me a little bit..hmmm...seems like i need to look for the turbo R34....hard to find R34 with RB25DET today...all sold out.....so about your friend R34NA...he found the suspension...or may be i can help him source for the suspesion in japan...
Volvo Car Malaysia has officially introduced the ES90, its first fully electric flagship sedan. Locally assembled in Shah Alam, the ES90 features a high-riding "three-box" silhouette that combines sedan proportions...
who's in here were success fix sprint 500 on Bseries. my prob is trigger and home setting.i burnt 2 coil edi huaaaa,,,.O.k this is my setup fo trigger and home.
Trigger type - multitooth general
trigger angle - 79...
Wanting to clear my confusion a bit. ECU controls the ignition, rev limit, transient fueling etc. So a better ECU allow more space for a greater mods like horsepower, torque?