R32 GTS 4door :) Injectors

KonG3286

hello, i wanna upgrade my injector, but seems like RB20 injector a lot different from RB25 and 26 wan right??? those top / side feed, hi / low resistance, oval / angle type thingy.... pls. enlighten me on that..
which injector shall i go for??

i tot you wanted to sell the car?

I think you can use the RB26 injectors you just have put something to change the impedence from high to low.

Here's some infor from meggala's website:

http://www.meggala.com/injectorscss.htm

Jebu, not selling loo, that GTR32 already sold, hopeless adee :) Who can do that for me, i mean mod from Lo to Hi.

CMNG, lot injectors option meaning got what??? which wan u recommend?

Skagee, can u not 'jar' me aa?? :) seldom come in, came only kena by u...tns

oh so sad..... that was a beautiful car
should've sold it to me!!! :frown: :smile:

and heard people said the exowner is using RB26 from R34 wan.... possible aa??? bought the whole half cut from japan or something like that...then put it in his R32 leh :) 10xK ..emmmm wasted leh...heheheehehhe

jebu.. kill him now..
he know you looking for it..

kong.. RB20DET OEM is top feed ,high impedence

guess what car come with this as standard option ?

CMNG, cant figure out leh...sr20 aa?? i know RB25/26 all cannot adee... pulsar leh???? dunno ler... u got u sell to me ler...i dunneed to think ler...

aiks? what talking you?..you're talking about another GTR32 besides the one you already have?

Evolution injectors!! ... I think...
betul ka?

Skagee, talking about another GTR32, at first i saw this, i wanna buy if i manage to sell my GTS mar.... but couldn't make it in time, then one of our friend here bought adee i think :)

Jebu, he said me not capable of thinking mar... then me pissed off adee, just simply throw him 'your head' ,..... ngek ngek ngek ngek....