kong..
want to try my MINES ECU programmed with 444cc x 6 injector + resistor pack
kekekek
RM 1500 for complete set mentioned above

KonG3286

Skagee & CNMG, those resistor pack ok wan aa?? reliable or not?? i dunno much bout it, they change hi imp to lo imp ler??? with the mine ecu, then the FCONS how??

Jebu

kong, just go to your tiuner and get him to do it for you la

you dun trust them issit?

cmng

ok one la.. Ya lok using it ma

kong..
resistor pack and injector RM 1500 free MINES ECU
kekeke

KonG3286

Jebu, sad to say yeah....i kinda give up liao, so i now look for straigh forward and simple mod to my car :) without aftermarket thingy sumtime much better ler..:)

CNMG, think it's impossible to let me try first then only i pay u right??? hehehehe can links punya people help me on that??

cmng

err i think no problem.. but injector and resistor i doubt a bit la.
i update you to see my partner agreed on this or not since the installation not done at his place so i will have difficult issue to agreed on this matter

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
KonG3286 said:
BTW, ManR34's gf very pretty wan aa???
Errr KonG3286 where did u find this secret info from? U met my gf b4 issit?

my gf damn fat like a pig one... :eek:

but i like fat chicks wif fat asses :biggrin:
cos normally they got big titties unlike those skinny bones chicks wif flat surfboards chest....damn my chest tits more big than theirs! :wink:

KonG3286

CMNG, i let ya install then. where?

ManR34, i dunno...Jebu told me wan.

KonG3286

CMNG, straight forward wan aa?? i mean just plug and play aa?? ok i let ya know ler :)

Jebu

KonG3286 said:
Jebu, sad to say yeah....i kinda give up liao, so i now look for straigh forward and simple mod to my car :) without aftermarket thingy sumtime much better ler..:)

CNMG, think it's impossible to let me try first then only i pay u right??? hehehehe can links punya people help me on that??
Ya I know what you mean
Simple mods will keep your engine happy and you also happy coz you can drive it everyday
My 32 had simple mods but very very good power. Lots of trackdays and still reliable.. until I passed it to the new owner... :thumpdown :thumpdown

(hehe just kidding)

No need to waste so much money and get 600+ bhp but kenot drive everyday for what la.

By the way, why you always go to those high profile workshop la
sometimes the low profile ones also just as good

Jebu

ManR34 said:
Jebu aye...who the hell is jebu? the ah gua wan? :biggrin:
oh, this guy wanna kena whack kau already
can't wait to meet you in the next meet :secruity:

by the way, when is the next meet?
I suggest end of this month?

We can introduce new owner of my 32
and I want to whack kau ManR34

KonG3286

Jebu, :) yeah, i agree that those low profile ones better and easy to talk to also... :) kinda understand what i want after gone thru so many farked up things :) but ok ler...

i spare u hammer, u whack him while i go entertain his gf....

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
hahah u guys damn funny le

cmng = :toilet:

kong and my gf = :girlshit:

jebu and me = :fight: :2in1: :boxing:

the rest of the gang = :party:

end of the night we all = :dancing2:

Dear all sifus,

i owned an AE 111 TOYOTA (AUTO) - STOCK SET and i need mod~

what can i mod with this car? pls suggest~