of coz fun for u lah coz after the TT when u go back can 'play' w/ Crash :POriginally posted by prozac@Jan 23 2005, 23:31
Hooray to another TT!!!
Originally posted by sousuke+Jan 23 2005, 23:47 -->
QUOTE (sousuke @ Jan 23 2005, 23:47 ) --QuoteBegin-prozac
@Jan 23 2005, 23:31
Hooray to another TT!!!
of coz fun for u lah coz after the TT when u go back can 'play' w/ Crash :P [/b][/quote] Scared la nowadays polis a lot of operasi. On our 2nd TT when I drove alone at the PB D'Sara...later encountered roadblock at Jln. Bangsar. Plenty worried, especially since I just had tinting too. Luckily lepas. Now I'm bracing for the long toilet paper of saman coming for my drive up north last week! Hopefully the name "Incognito Black" means something when it comes to evading speed lasers at night! |
Originally posted by prozac+Jan 24 2005, 00:36 -->
QUOTE (prozac @ Jan 24 2005, 00:36 ) Originally posted by sousuke@Jan 23 2005, 23:47
--QuoteBegin-prozac
Hooray to another TT!!!
of coz fun for u lah coz after the TT when u go back can 'play' w/ Crash :P
Scared la nowadays polis a lot of operasi. On our 2nd TT when I drove alone at the PB D'Sara...later encountered roadblock at Jln. Bangsar. Plenty worried, especially since I just had tinting too. Luckily lepas. Now I'm bracing for the long toilet paper of saman coming for my drive up north last week! Hopefully the name "Incognito Black" means something when it comes to evading speed lasers at night! [/b][/quote] lol...im thinking of going down to JB to visit my grandparents in my car before i go...though have to check my schedule 1st :D |
Prozac at night oso got speed trap meh?Originally posted by prozac@Jan 24 2005, 00:36
Now I'm bracing for the long toilet paper of saman coming for my drive up north last week! Hopefully the name "Incognito Black" means something when it comes to evading speed lasers at night!
Originally posted by prozac+Jan 24 2005, 00:36 -->
QUOTE (prozac @ Jan 24 2005, 00:36 ) Originally posted by sousuke@Jan 23 2005, 23:47
--QuoteBegin-prozac
Hooray to another TT!!!
of coz fun for u lah coz after the TT when u go back can 'play' w/ Crash :P
Scared la nowadays polis a lot of operasi. On our 2nd TT when I drove alone at the PB D'Sara...later encountered roadblock at Jln. Bangsar. Plenty worried, especially since I just had tinting too. Luckily lepas. Now I'm bracing for the long toilet paper of saman coming for my drive up north last week! Hopefully the name "Incognito Black" means something when it comes to evading speed lasers at night! [/b][/quote] I am a bit weary also nowadays. I checked my SR3 and no summons so far. Thank god. Coz I was flying 2 weeks ago to Malacca and back. Gulp. But you know what peeps? If you drive slow, some dumbass will crash into your car and break you signal light. Especially if you are not around! Am without a car today. Sent it off to get it fixed in Sunway. Workshop fellas were in awe of the car :D prozac, There usually is a roadblock at Jalan Bangsar, so I slow down at the lights and detour to Brickfields in case there is a line of cars on the main road. :D Got TT next week? No posting also? The only gathering is to Revo on Saturday morning. Everyone who wants alignment and modding done, welcomed to join Seraph, Lala, Canken and I. |
Ah...smart. Go around Brickfields pass the police station there, then double back into the Federal and go up NPE.Originally posted by Crash@Jan 24 2005, 11:55
There usually is a roadblock at Jalan Bangsar, so I slow down at the lights and detour to Brickfields in case there is a line of cars on the main road. :D
Crash canken2 here using Danny's nick :POriginally posted by Crash@Jan 24 2005, 13:31
We couldn't coz it was closed. So postponed to this saturday. Wanna come? Come la, and meet the fellas. Very good guys.