140hp vr high meh??...
You try lah, 140hp, 12 valve, single overhead cam, naturally aspirated

140hp vr high meh??...
You try lah, 140hp, 12 valve, single overhead cam, naturally aspirated. And 1.5 litres.
not yet la... far from reach... but i believe many 4g1x owners had already achieved 140hp....actually 1.6 litres, hehe....sky is on d way there![]()
not yet la... far from reach... but i believe many 4g1x owners had already achieved 140hp....
my aim is to tapau his torque figure...![]()
actually 1.6 litres, hehe....sky is on d way there![]()
methinks u can, go go go ! eh, when u say 'his', u meant who?
itu keter putih la... :Pmethinks u can, go go go ! eh, when u say 'his', u meant who?
Oh yeah, he had a stroker kit right?...
---------- Post added at 06:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:30 PM ----------
Mine! Muahahaha stock Nissan AD Resort engine![]()
itu keter putih la... :P
but now dunno what's his torque figure la... people do improve rite...
Guys, really thanks on your advises!
Now, other questions... Will an engine transplant will eventually the best way to add power? Lets ignore FC... What kind of engine will suit the Saga?
Btw, what's engine kosong? Block? Head? Can someone explain what's that and what they are for?
1.If youre malas to build up the stock engine, yes
2. Which saga? BLM or the normal one? Im guessing its the old one, so why not the mirage turbo engine or vr4?
3.Engine Kosong is without internals I think? Not too sure here.
4.The engine block is the bottom end, where the crankshaft,con-rod and pistons are.
5.The engine head is the top part, where the valves and ports are...
Driving the older version of Saga, last batch ones... If engine kosong, means can't be planted in the car? Won't be aiming for turbo or something, perhaps 4g91 or something compatible? Do you think the Mivec MD can fit in the car's chasis?
And, by changing engine, means got to change front shock absorbers and brakes as well?
itu keter putih la... :P
but now dunno what's his torque figure la... people do improve rite...
legal-wise, 4g6x engines wont pass inspection
somehow, i dont think going for a illegal engine is good choice, unless u good is hiding your modified car like stock. or else troublesome.