Question bout ECU Wiring

Sifu cuscostrutbrace, i've just tested drive my car. Seem like the indicator still same. When I accelerate it drop to lean side, even if I rev it also same wor. After that when stand still it go to rich side. If i set it to rich, then the engine will died immediately, eventhou +3 only. Soli for asking u so much question. Was new on tis gadget so need some advice from the sifu here..

I have no idea already,i can richens my AFC to max and the engine still running,but i cant lean too much,engine will start to stumble and die.Maybe other sifu can help,something is wrong,check if that thing have inline switch for proper car select.

Sifu cuscostrutbrace, it does have a switch at behind of it. I'll try it on later. Thank for ur guidelines bro. Belanja u TT next time. Thank you very much.. ..

Set the switch to proper position for your engine first,i think that should solve the problem,good luck

Sifu cuscostrutbrace, finally get the info bout the ACS-X switch oredi. Set it up and now it's working fine. But still the indicator will drop whenever i accelerate. I think is the Pivot Signal Sensor. Dun really know how it detect it. Sifu just wanna ask u 1 more thing, whenever i set it to lean -2, then i use Digital Multimeter and test, it show that the voltage will drop. Does it correct? Thank you.

Yes,just back probe at the ecu connector between VS and E2 and can see the changes,if the changes is so little there is chances that your multimeter cannot show cause of resolution.

Yes, i've tested it using multimeter it show that the voltage drop whenever i changed it to lean. But then whenever i rev also the indicator show lean nvr on the rich side. So now i dun know whether my 02 sensor is working or not.

What engine setup your having,any cams ..anything? It could be your O2 sensor not working properly,or the ACS not working properly,or the O2 sensor is giving a false lean reading

Mine is just stock 20V Silvertop. Is there anyway to check the O2 sensor whether it working properly or not? I think the ACS might be working properly wit tis kind of toyota engine. As it indicate accordingly to the voltage from the VS Signal. So when rev that time volt drop mar, so it also show lean on the indicator. I think lar.. ...