question abt Hi-Cam on 4g13....nid help!!!!

sumimasen : Honestly, firstly, I don't give a damn about people who don't respect themselves. If you talk to me with sense and respect in the first place, I will give you back your respect you desreve. But by the way you answer me, accusing me of words I did not say, you don't even know a single shit what is going on dude, do ya?

I wonder who is the real person who like to spice up a thread now eh? LOL .. I'm not being pissed man, maybe by now u realize how funny you sound to others by the way this is going.

You may think u're very old, but u respond like a kid that don't even know how to defend himself properly, and when you know u are already wrong, you decide to change your signature instead. LOL! I thought you're better than that man.

Btw, who the fuck said I was using Pipercams?

If it makes this situation any better for us, peace out.

at least u realised what i'm doing
i'm posting in a manner untill u throw some 4 letter words in the forum,chill out kiddo,i don't have to defend myself since i'm alone here. the thing is,get your fact correct in the first place ok kiddo.i'm out from here(i think my signature would be just fine).

nitrus, ur far off from the 1st time i met u in SIOC meetings...

now so rude, and hostile to everyone. something bad happened?

p/s its ur life, ur choice...

khoyos : heheh, chill man. Still the same fella u met ages ago. You can never compare a person in forum/online world and real world. Also what happened in sioc, started when some people started acting dumb towards me and some other people, i couldn't resist stepping in the fray.

But whether it's in online/real world, if others are nice to me i'll return the gesture. If they step on my tail for no reason, i wont give any face man. Like what happened to some guy who thinks he's a wise old man that misinterpreted my words, but yet still wanna show he's in the right when he realized he had made a fool outta himself. LOL.

Anyway im outta this thread, ciao.

jz checked my campulley timing... retarded 6 marks.... which means 12 degrees....:banghead: :banghead:

i thought people usually retard about 4 degree only??...:hmmmm:

bro.....wat cam pulley r u using?isit arospeed?1mark represent 2deg ar?so ur cam pulley is retarded 6mark...i heard mech said 5mark of the cam pulley is timing belt lari 1 gigi....isit true?

yeap... arospeed.... yeap, 1 mark = 2 degree on crank... yaya, retarded 6 marks.... 5 marks timing belt lari 1 gigi??... this i dunno...

Waa...retard so many deg 1 ar?okok....later after i get my cam pulley then i try the setting>>/how much u bought ur cam pulley?remember 2 help me ask ur mech n c watz the valve clearance value....T.Q

to say a camshaft plays a small role, this one...hmm...ive experienced a proper 272 degree half race cam, diff from stock was almost like heaven and earth...the stock one wud just get up really quick, and run out of breath equally as quick...while the race-cammed dude, once in his happy zone, will be continuously pulling away...

a camshaft determines the nature of an engine...you can change the cam to suit your driving style...whether u love torque, or high-rev madness...

with the proper complementing mods, crazy power will be made...case in point : khoyos legendary 4g15, with only 3 mods - twin sidedrafts, rpw 292 race cam, powerzone header...oledi in b16a league...without that race cam, no chance he wud even come close to smelling the smoke from the b16a...

mebbe for the average modder the camshaft mebbe wud play a small role oni...but for those really looking for horses, it is one of the most important mods you can make...

another thing,

my 2 small sen oni, dun flame me ah!

Now that's what im talkin about.. proper race cams.. especially made by uncle charlie will blow you away..:burnout:

which one better?? powerzone high cam or matspeed??? or is it the same??? thanx guys...

powerzone: slight power increase. sometimes too little to notice. fuel consumption not affected, idle OK, aircon OK.

matspeed: cant idle well, superb power increase, fuel consumptuon n aircon affected (depending on what spec u specify)

p/s nitrus: the "wise old man" that u mentioned, is in fact a real wise old man. among the pioneers of race cam installation in killer sagas in the era when EF9s and TX3s ruled Batu Tiga circuit. when we were still wiping saliva dropping from our mouth, he's setting up racecars in racetracks all over asia. not only malaysia. cheers bro...

eh wat sifu sifu...just have a common interest, that's all...

off topic a bit;

Fvel, delay till raya ar? hehe lidat how to smoke ppl when go visiting? haha jk...woo woo woo will u be their guinea pig? i want in! haha

Me good boy mar. Where got ronda ronda to smoke others ? hehe

Wah, that Khoyos 4G15 is in B16A league with only 3 mods ? The RPW 292 race cam so keng ar ? But for normal street driving how ? I heard the 292 has certain demands on idling ? Anyway, I got zero experience with racecams. The Powerzone stuff will be my first taste of the stuff. Don't know if B16A league though heh..

not only 3 mods but the 3 mods are the most vital la. some DIY head porting, secret recipe ignition tuning, DIY korek campulley, super lightweight supertouring flywheel etc etc... and i must add, STOCK b16a only. modified b16a, i smell their smoke everytime...

waa sky, u retard at 6deg, shud the power come really early rite? erm max i tried at 3 marks on, kind of afraid if valve could hit the piston.

five mark= one gigi oredy, but there one mech say that its ok to move one gigi but not more than two gigi.

i oso stay at 4 deg. since u put at 12, i maybe try hahaha...hope don kill my engine:hmmmm:

Me good boy mar. Where got ronda ronda to smoke others ? hehe

Wah, that Khoyos 4G15 is in B16A league with only 3 mods ? The RPW 292 race cam so keng ar ? But for normal street driving how ? I heard the 292 has certain demands on idling ? Anyway, I got zero experience with racecams. The Powerzone stuff will be my first taste of the stuff. Don't know if B16A league though heh..

hehe good boy :P

for street driving ar...for most of us, we CRUISE daily at 2000 rpm...for a car with dat 292 cam, the engine IDLES daily at 2000 rpm for the engine to be running properly hahhaa

throw in a 4-throttle then 4 sure b16 league liao haha :burnout:

powerzone: slight power increase. sometimes too little to notice. fuel consumption not affected, idle OK, aircon OK.

matspeed: cant idle well, superb power increase, fuel consumptuon n aircon affected (depending on what spec u specify)

oic.... ... i wanna plonk in high cam for my engine but until now still dunno which one to choose.... btw my engine is 4g91... if u guys were me.. which one u will choose??? RPW, powerzone or matspeed???

and one more thing RPW is from australia... where can we get it, here in malaysia???

thanx guy!

if 4g91, can go for matspeed cams. there are lots of used 4g93 regrind cams available in engine n performance sales thread...

Waa...retard so many deg 1 ar?okok....later after i get my cam pulley then i try the setting>>/how much u bought ur cam pulley?remember 2 help me ask ur mech n c watz the valve clearance value....T.Q
i dunno what tuning my mech did arr... but the throttle now seems lighter and easier to rev....

p/s nitrus: the "wise old man" that u mentioned, is in fact a real wise old man. among the pioneers of race cam installation in killer sagas in the era when EF9s and TX3s ruled Batu Tiga circuit. when we were still wiping saliva dropping from our mouth, he's setting up racecars in racetracks all over asia. not only malaysia. cheers bro...
OOT: sifoo, i heard from local workshops who frequent racetracks, batu tiga racetrack is much harder compare to sepang.... true ar??...

not only 3 mods but the 3 mods are the most vital la. some DIY head porting, secret recipe ignition tuning, DIY korek campulley, super lightweight supertouring flywheel etc etc... and i must add, STOCK b16a only. modified b16a, i smell their smoke everytime...
DIY head porting... this i vr interested....

waa sky, u retard at 6deg, shud the power come really early rite? erm max i tried at 3 marks on, kind of afraid if valve could hit the piston.

five mark= one gigi oredy, but there one mech say that its ok to move one gigi but not more than two gigi.

i oso stay at 4 deg. since u put at 12, i maybe try hahaha...hope don kill my engine:hmmmm:
try at ur own risk lo... engine blown dun come find me arr.... different mechs, different engine, different tuning...

Super lightweight flywheel..? bro.. i have a friend who lightened his flywheel to 4 kilo's... wht bout urs bro..?

wah crazy fren u got there...normally aftermarket ones e.g. fidanza lightweight ones are about 4 kgs, made from aluminium summore...ur fren quite crazy if he skimmed the ori one until 4 kg....