Proton Saga / Iswara

Since g88 so stim with engine bay...this is mine :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_065.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_050.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_049.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_067.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_069.jpg

stim or not? SO who wanna go drag race next month baii???

Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM
Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)
hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 23 2004, 12:51 AM
g88 ... u are not alone (michael jackson tune) hahahah
we fall in da same category ... ..
heheheheh .... :o
waikiki, you mut post yours also :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM

hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk [/b][/quote]
blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o

Originally posted by g88+Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM)
Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM

hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk

blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o [/b][/quote]
apa u cakap?don understand what u r trying to ask

where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.

wahlaneh
everybody cyclone baii.. :blink:
sumore mitsubishi word display big big on engine cover..
colorful sumore....
sigh*
when will be my turn la huh????
:unsure:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.
zouk is next to saloma cafe there..
damn susah cari parking man...
coz itz too happening baii...
:D B)

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
hahah i duno where exactly oso...all i know is somewhere very near KLCC..