also,upgrade ur suspension system..the current won't be suitable anymore...gonna cost u also...
jiman (killer) .. wao .. this is one cun killer monster x-car u had there bro ..Originally posted by vestax@Mar 22 2004, 07:25 PM
TN 818 otai :lol:
hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOukOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM
Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)
waikiki, you mut post yours also :lol: :lol:Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 23 2004, 12:51 AM
g88 ... u are not alone (michael jackson tune) hahahah
we fall in da same category ... ..
heheheheh .... :o
Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM) --QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM
Yo blahblah...i think,i'm going for the drag race also....Keep me inform,about the plans to go.. :)
hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk [/b][/quote] blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o |
Originally posted by g88+Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 23 2004, 01:23 AM) Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 23 2004, 01:11 AM
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 23 2004, 01:05 AM
hehe we talk bout it in TT la..I heard most prolly on 10/4...but on 10/4 Tiesto will b at ZOuk
blahblah, your seem to me not Iswara or Saga but the VR4 right ? :o [/b][/quote] apa u cakap?don understand what u r trying to ask |
zouk is next to saloma cafe there..Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.
hahah i duno where exactly oso...all i know is somewhere very near KLCC..Originally posted by vestax@Mar 23 2004, 02:50 AM
where the hell is zouk ? i went looking for the place can't find zouk also . the last time i heard it suppose to be at jalan ampang right where modesto was , but then now its a chinese restaurant ?.