Proton Saga / Iswara

my fren is goin to sell the vr4 head to me for rm200.
so now i need the block. ecu goin to buy as soon as i sell my carb.
the air flow sensor, i will buy together with the block.

khoyos,better get the WHOLE engine kosong...

if u buy separate...the cost would be higher...wasting money....
(gasket for vr4,timing belt which not same as mirage,bla bla bla,)
better u belanja me satay kajang..hehehehe

dun just follow what people do...hehehehehe...

to eclips3 bro...wah...your meter are more KM/h than mine...erk...menangis aku mcm nie :(

never mind, now i dun have enuff money even to buy vr4 air flo sensor. when i have enuff money, i'll do it one shot ;)

ok bro no problem

i already consult my sifoo regarding your "special" thingy....so can kaw tim...but it must be done under banana tree.... :P

ok bro... we'll see later today.

if my carb is sold, we'll get the "special" thing done today.

Guys,is it enough just by having mines computer box and vr4 injectors to have VR4 block in mirage,by friend just done it...(i dunno wheter he added anything else or not lor)

So,it is possible?

The head,air flow sensor and throttle body all mirage and he change the turbine to tdo5 ...That is what i remembered,coz he is doing the budget way too..

Wei..all mirage rojak vr4 meh....Then who will join me? (original mirage!!!) :(

Eleh khoyos..you stock mirage for the moment only....Soon,will be mirage 2.0 cc......

Hey cipan,where is the secret recipe lar? i also want mar....In the evening, i'm free...Maybe yam cha in alam megah? khoyos?

ciapn: takda... meter saya tu sudah zot... hahaha.. u know proton ..

guys, just try TD05H, vr4 injectors or ecu, ported head vr4 and with AFC to control.. should be fun :)

oh yah, get metal gasket too

i think vr4 air flow sensor same as mirage air flow le..

less u r talking bout evo

ok SaGa TurBo...

no problem...just set the time..

secret recipe?maybe i can bring along..but my sifoo ade la..got to seludup that recipe..hehehehehe...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 22 2004, 11:48 AM
Guys,is it enough just by having mines computer box and vr4 injectors to have VR4 block in mirage,by friend just done it...(i dunno wheter he added anything else or not lor)

So,it is possible?
yep..should be enough..

but that day,got one car...fitted also the vr4 throttle body maa...vr4 injector,hmm,td05,air flow,whole vr4 enjin kosong..but using mirage wiring..hehehe..it is same with vr4...no need to change..gboz remains mirage..

Eclips3,thanks for the advise man...I think that the mirage air flow sensor same as VR4 too....Anywya,i change my sensor to vr4 sensor,also nothing changes lor...haahahhhaahahaaa...

Cipan,maybe around 4 or 5..you set with khoyos ler,and gimme a call...

I'm going down to klang for a while... :)

ok ok..i call u first...mane tau kene cancel..ok bro...

p/s=want to eat rojak la nnt..hehehe..all these rojak thing makes me hungry...

wah....no come in for ahwhile so many posts liao.....hehe
alamak....hope i can make it for the TT this friday....

have guest that i have to take care of that day.....aiyer... :(

Guys and gals...

juz now me just sort out my hard disk and found pictures of my saga before i sell it... here are some:

at Tarmac Rally in genting.. one of the Media.. hav access to the track... hehehe
http://www.car-mag.biz/tn818vr4.jpg

In front of my house... nice ah?
http://www.car-mag.biz/tn818vr4b.jpg

the engine.. vr4 RS.. RS ah???
http://www.car-mag.biz/tn818vr4engine.jpg