Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 21 2004, 10:54 PM
thanks g88 but to be honest dont know where da gun also .. hahaha.. but i'll try stripping it out and take a peek inside .. hopefully it a simple prob .. thanks man ...
but if that happens as wat u say .. wat should i do .. ?? :)
I will either spray with with WD-40 if still can't work then time to change. About Rm20-30 for one.

eh i want to install shock sensors la..
with my standard alarm system can rite??
how much does it cost??
very scared la nowadays so many cases..
sigh*
<_<

well .. hopefully lor.. if i could get my shift changed... anyway .. still malu la.. with all the sifu's ...
heheheheh... my car stock standard and slow bai ..

Very true chooz,lately a lot of this case happening....Horrible.....

bai,if you found anywhere to install the the sensor,do call me along.. :)

my car got the stock alarm , but i cut the bloody alarm speaker , and its been 2 years not using the alarm .. damn usless alarm , better use key .

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 21 2004, 11:10 PM
eh i want to install shock sensors la..
with my standard alarm system can rite??
how much does it cost??
very scared la nowadays so many cases..
sigh*
b]

I think shock sensor is about RM250. The one that if someone jackup your car alarm will come right ?

Should be available in most of the accesorries shop. lasttime my auntie wira got install also. Sensor hide inside the dashboard.

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 21 2004, 11:42 PM
Bai..the stock alarm tak boleh pakai lar.....Better go get a better one...ITS WORTH IT!!
Go for Cobra or Wheels alarm ??

Btw, what is "bai..." mean ? i always see you ppl using...mind share with me pls :(

hmmm i see you flooding almost the whole zth , like u always do in autoworld , i hope its not crap but usefull info to them who needs it . :rolleyes:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 22 2004, 12:01 AM
hmmm i see you flooding almost the whole zth , like u always do in autoworld , i hope its not crap but usefull info to them who needs it . :rolleyes:
I am just sharing and learning. If you found my info is Incorrect or you have differnt point of view correct me lah so i can learn from you also !

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 22 2004, 12:05 AM
The best is dont be a 'SMART ASS' !!!!
'SMART ASS' ?? Isn't sharing is caring ? :P

Originally posted by g88+Mar 22 2004, 12:05 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 22 2004, 12:05 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 22 2004, 12:01 AM

I am just sharing and learning. If you found my info is Incorrect or you have differnt point of view correct me lah so i can learn from you also ! [/b][/quote]
yes i know we all also are learning , but then remember , what tom posted , don't post if you have notting to say . so please do not post if you have notting to say or ask . lets make this forum a better place :rolleyes:

Originally posted by vestax+Mar 22 2004, 12:08 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Mar 22 2004, 12:08 AM)
Originally posted by g88@Mar 22 2004, 12:05 AM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 22 2004, 12:01 AM

I am just sharing and learning. If you found my info is Incorrect or you have differnt point of view correct me lah so i can learn from you also !

yes i know we all also are learning , but then remember , what tom posted , don't post if you have notting to say . so please do not post if you have notting to say or ask . lets make this forum a better place :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Sigh...have intention to learn, ask or share also get ppl cucuk one... ;)

ves baiiiiiiii, i need VR4 block bcos i want to rojak block maa, mana boleh tengok vtec je rojak block! :angry:
never mind i'll get the block myself :)

mirage head ports are not enuff for the vr4 pistons. i think u might consider the whole engine kosong. cam degree/lifts are low as well.

vtec use b20b block coz they already have typeR heads which is quite sufficient to cater 2 litre

btw, who's from autoworld?