Proton Saga / Iswara

We make this saga/iswara gathering big big and kow kow fun lor...

Anyone bringing leng lui? hehehehehehee

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 20 2004, 04:18 AM
hey iswara,
u stay in subang??
or study there??
coz i think i saw ur car..
with smoked rear lamps and the front single spot light.
isit ah?? MAY****??
hehehe..
:D

g88,
just bring some protection coz no matter what time u reach or u dun reach also they will planta u kow kow wan.. hahaha..
:lol:
what kinda of protection lah ?? You guys going to planta me izzit ? aiya a i am scare to turn up lah :(

all so garang ppl

Originally posted by g88+Mar 20 2004, 08:34 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 20 2004, 08:34 AM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Mar 20 2004, 04:18 AM
hey iswara,
u stay in subang??
or study there??
isit ah?? MAY****??
hehehe..

g88,
just bring some protection coz no matter what time u reach or u dun reach also they will planta u kow kow wan.. hahaha..

what kinda of protection lah ?? You guys going to planta me izzit ? aiya a i am scare to turn up lah :(

all so garang ppl [/b][/quote]
mahai.....u macam pompuan lah....sked sked.....

just go la lah.....ure 1st time my 1st time sama sama kena planta la....

takut for wat???

:P

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 20 2004, 04:17 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 20 2004, 04:17 PM)
Originally posted by g88@Mar 20 2004, 08:34 AM
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Mar 20 2004, 04:18 AM
hey iswara,
u stay in subang??
or study there??
isit ah?? MAY****??
hehehe..

g88,

all so garang ppl

mahai.....u macam pompuan lah....sked sked.....

just go la lah.....ure 1st time my 1st time sama sama kena planta la....

takut for wat???

:P [/b][/quote]
<_< wei no vorgar word pls !!! I don't even want kena planta even it's first time :lol:

Guys please inform me if there is changes for the TT cause my home pc facing some problems... can't log on to this website......some more now using cafe's one; gila oledi i guess <_< ..... anyway for those who know my number kindly give me a buzz... Thanks in advanced ;)

Originally posted by Super_Saga@Mar 21 2004, 02:04 AM
Guys please inform me if there is changes for the TT cause my home pc facing some problems... can't log on to this website......some more now using cafe's one; gila oledi i guess b]

Hehehe no probss

hi guys! 3 days outstation, now i'm back, alive and kickin'!

ves baiii, my 4G61T engine already register, so u are still not goin to have a registration number.

normal only, low profile, not so loud.
piping follow back original route, so cannot see piping from behind.

Oklar khoyos..i will be having the chance to look at your exhaust setup by next weeks TT...Hope to see all the 'band of brothers' again... :)

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 21 2004, 11:09 AM
hi guys! 3 days outstation, now i'm back, alive and kickin'!

ves baiii, my 4G61T engine already register, so u are still not goin to have a registration number.
aiyo how many times u wanna tell la ?. don't worry , soon i`ll register mine la , got the mirage block aready , so time will tell . :lol:

hi ..guys.. anyone here pro in central locking system for saga...
my problem ... one of da doors have to manual lock...it doesnt seem to follow the rest ... wonderin is there a DIY way to fix it besides to da shop... any advise ... i appreciate

check the wire connecting to the door which doesn't lock

perhaps the wire putus...

i had this once..huhuh...i re-wire it back..and its function now...:P

or maybe the servo already damage...

guess i have to check it later then .. example if the servo needs replacement.. where can i get it and the pricing.. costly arr.. ??