Proton Saga / Iswara

ves baiiiii do u want the VR4 kayaba abs?
if u want i'll bring it to TT, i add some money and take ur VR4 block in exchange...

yep...check it b4 u send to shop..if not...KERAT KEPALA la..hehehehe

u can get the servo from the spare parts shop..

i think i saw that Brother's shop also selling this servo...

can't remember the price bro..but i think RM <10 - RM <15

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 21 2004, 02:23 PM
ohh yahh .. anyone here using the adjustables from brother's
any comments on that ...
comment: no comfort, good handling and roadholding

so khoyos ..would u recommend it ..cuz i thought of gettin rid of my stock standard abs,, can cant fix my mind to it...
couple of pages back .. i saw that u can actually rojak it with vannete and perdana abs.. advise needed ...

yep..u can rojak with vannete abs so u can have a short stroke setup...model C20 i assume..(correct me if i'm wrong)

i have a pair of vannete absorber but i have'nt install it yet...

u must mod a bit so it can be fit in saga/iswara...

so i guess normally u put da vannette abs at the back right.. shorter stroke means less bounce izit... (i dont knowmuch here juz guessin)

yep waikiki..ur right... :) (i think)hehehe

for the front..got lots of rojak that u can choose...huhuh

but for me...no need to penin kepale...just get the Mugen Hi-Power adjustable suspension...complete set...with spring...

khoyos-aiya..bile plak aku jadi sifoo rojak...jom la makan rojak kat subang..whuhuhuhu...aku nak sangat makan rojak kat subang tu.... :(

as for the mugen hi powr.. is it hogh low or soft hard.. just asking..
i guess the last i saw it bout 600++ .. i guess it should be worth it..

khoyos ,
why u want my block so badly la ? aiyo your kayaba vr4 shocks kasi bawak first , let me see , anyway i`ll be keeping my block then overhaul & balance engine , spare race engine ma :lol: .

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 21 2004, 02:13 PM
hi ..guys.. anyone here pro in central locking system for saga...
my problem ... one of da doors have to manual lock...it doesnt seem to follow the rest ... wonderin is there a DIY way to fix it besides to da shop... any advise ... i appreciate
waikiki,
possible the central locking "gun" in the door karat or jammed.

thanks g88 but to be honest dont know where da gun also .. hahaha.. but i'll try stripping it out and take a peek inside .. hopefully it a simple prob .. thanks man ...
but if that happens as wat u say .. wat should i do .. ?? :)