Carrera GT
http://videos.streetfire.net/iPlayer.aspx?fileid=4A80BBE9-0A43-485B-BAE0-95DEBE94AC47

zealless said:come on guys ... this kind of technology is available for all ... we need to improve and invent more of this kind of things .... we can do it ....
the diff betweem successful ppl vs the unsuccessful ppl is:
... how hard can this be VS i can't do this ...
be amibition ... we hav lotus ... it involved in F1 before and have alot of legend sports cars around, we hav the technology ... so we should use it wisely ... dun compare? why not ... we can do this .. juz hope ppl in proton start new and fresh ideas ... invent new technologies and concept .... but lousy proton and their engineers neva come up wif new car and ideas ...
ppl , pls ... we should start a group and tell m'sia ... what kind of car we want ... not juz let proton decide what we get ... coz most of the engineers in m'sia can't DRIVE !!
not like most of the engineer in germany ... they drive, they race ... they know what are neccesary in the sports car ....
dun make m'sia look shit ... we are smart ... but we dun need dumb ppl in proton to make shitty cars .... we don't need more criticises from UK and the world ... we can do it ... forget about going to the moon ... (in case u guys dunno, we are planning to go to moon) ? this is not the things we should proud of ...
ppl ... we should start a group ... hav ideas ... and send to proton ... i guess we are much better ppl ... we all in this forum hav engineers, sciencetist, IT personal, racer ... we hav all the ppl need to setup something that will blow the GERMANs and JAPs mind ....
rps13_R said:think wise
one guy says he drive a toyota (never know it is a rusty 1982 KE70) and another says
he drove a proton (its a V6 perdana), ppl still think highly of the one who own toyota
no offence to KE70 ppl especially drifters:tongue:
Yup, totally agree.. its 2 diff league, one is premier league, another one div 3.. how can compare??jeffayn said:Good thinking and idea ... but the fact is your comparison of our proton and them is like another light year away ... so I dun think it will appeal to other forumers ... but good work and keep on dreaming ...
Best to you and everyone else that dream like you ...
tajulsans said:Yup, totally agree.. its 2 diff league, one is premier league, another one div 3.. how can compare??
zealless said:mind that all premier league team come from 3rd division ... like bolton hahaha
satria_95 said:Proton should just start making nasi lemak la. hahahaha