Pros and cons of engine braking?

That looks fast bro. What mods have you done to your car ya? :driver:

Just stock only. Can't compete with your 4G93. :biggrin:

Can teach me?

Don't troll me sifu... Your are even more skilled... :banghead:

Hmm not to say easier, but better feel and response. But if too small also becomes too heavy. I think 13' diameter is ideal and don't go smaller, unfortunately most cars are 14' or bigger.

Understandable. I can imagine it will be very difficult to turn a very small steering.

So what's the difference compared to your 4G15?

bullshit. your one extensively modded wor:driver:

Since I'm not driving, I can't tell. I only felt that his car got that sudden lurch feeling when he press on throttle to start moving the car.

But at that time, my 4G15 was still having a wrong timing from distributor setting, so I can feel that his 4G93 is powerful. After adjusting the timing, changed to FS oil, change new spark plugs, my 4G15 feels almost similar to that. In lower speed before 80kmh, probably can keep up with 4G93 auto but after 80kmh, I think can't.

you three, fast lah......i heel toe still need reminder :banghead:

Don't say like that. Yours no need heel toe, just full throttle and boost we all far behind you already. :banghead:

bullshit. your one extensively modded wor:driver:
Where got extensively modded one? stock laa.

you three, fast lah......i heel toe still need reminder :banghead:
my car is auto bro. i drive slow-slow jer

Both of them are fast, not me :rofl::rofl:
says the king. :smokin:

Since I'm not driving, I can't tell. I only felt that his car got that sudden lurch feeling when he press on throttle to start moving the car.

But at that time, my 4G15 was still having a wrong timing from distributor setting, so I can feel that his 4G93 is powerful. After adjusting the timing, changed to FS oil, change new spark plugs, my 4G15 feels almost similar to that. In lower speed before 80kmh, probably can keep up with 4G93 auto but after 80kmh, I think can't.
:
told you my car is slow.

Heel toe is essential, if do corner. I kena tinggal 5 tiang by you. :burnout:
i don't know how to heel and toe. can't even do left foot braking. :bawling:

Careful with left foot braking, harder than heel toe.
Our left foot used to do nothing or press clutch.
Need time to adjust brake pressure. I kena many time brake too hard

Doesn't matter if you cant do it. Doing heel toe can only help me to downshift smoother and probably brake later.

Your engine, tyres and suspension is ahead of me. Mine all stock and standard stuff. How to compete.

told you my car is slow.

That is like half a year ago. Who knows what upgrades you have made for your car in these few months. :biggrin:

Mine bone stock only.

Left foot braking very easy leh! Much easier than h&t.

it's very hard to left foot braking in my car. the brake pedal is quite close to the gas pedal. i think it's the proton design. it's easier to do in an MPV tho.

Wah! all the kings debating who is slow.......lol

still cannot follow unker vr.. :bawling:

it's very hard to left foot braking in my car. the brake pedal is quite close to the gas pedal. i think it's the proton design. it's easier to do in an MPV tho.

still cannot follow unker vr.. :bawling:

Still if left leg on brake, right leg on gas cannot?

Means Unker slowest, right?.....:rofl:

Nonetheless, his auto 93 is making respectable amount of power on the dyno. FLAT torque curve weih.

yeap, agree it is essential to drive fast on canyon roads

Where got extensively modded one? stock laa.

You are OEM plus bro keke

Doesn't matter if you cant do it. Doing heel toe can only help me to downshift smoother and probably brake later.

Your engine, tyres and suspension is ahead of me. Mine all stock and standard stuff. How to compete.

Heel & toe is kinda important when you are driving fast on twisty roads, the car will unsettle so bad that you might end up in ditch lol. That is when you are pushing the car's limit.

Sometimes provided good hardware also cannot perform lol. Rich kids driving nice cars but still kena sapu by non performance oriented car :stupid::stupid: