Procedure to tender for a No.plate

Guys, can anyone teach me the procedure to tender for a number plate that I want? like those 1111, 2222,1188...etc..etc...

But ask other ppl do it 4u,it will b expensive i know.Better tender it yourself Mr.Titan.Ru a spartan??300??

its a lot of hassle to do it alone...

Doink,if I tell the dealer to do it for me they will charge me extra right? I also would like to know the procedures itself so others can talk crap to me or cheat me...

Really so troublesome to do it ourselves ah ?:rolleyes:

But ask other ppl do it 4u,it will b expensive i know.Better tender it yourself Mr.Titan.Ru a spartan??300??

What do u mean ? 300? Spartan ?? Don't understand.

Their 'extra' is reli 'EXTRA' u know.Few hundred bucks u know depends on wat numbers.:smokin:

U use ur nick TITAN.It related to warriors of Rome in the old times.Catch the movie 300,u'll love it.Is reli cool wher 300 Spartans fighting few thousands ememies.But the ending....sad.

those used car dealer like naza have those reserve num list with price.. u go and c which 1 u like..

wasting time go and tender, u wont get it coz they reserve for cari makan.

those used car dealer like naza have those reserve num list with price.. u go and c which 1 u like..

wasting time go and tender, u wont get it coz they reserve for cari makan.

Cannondale, ermmm..I'm thinking of tendering for numbers like my birthday. Thanks for the info, that you let me know Naza have them but for example. I want to tender my birthday number which is 118 (January 18) or 720 (my gf's birthday) Will these numbers be like "hot cakes" and quite hard to get?

I'm not sure 118 or 720 got a lot of people want or not.

Cannon, thanks for the info again.:burnout:

Not really, i got my gfs number plate for RM251, which wasnt a bad deal.
All you have to do is go to the JPJ office in wangsa maju and ask them.They will be able to help u.
Basically this is how it boils down, before a series of numbers are released they open it for tender e.g. WQQ,WQT.etc...
You submit the tender form for the number u want,where the minimum tender is 250.Then u hope your bid is the highest bid!They will paste the results on the board in JPJ office and i think u can also check by calling them up.PM me if this sounds confusing.