I don't understand la .. what does it mean ?

Here got some more....gosh...they really look like real girls if didn't pay much attention to the details...
YouTube- Crossdress Paradise ep3 (part 1)
YouTube- Crossdress Paradise ep3 (part 2)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8cnVYgn274

:bangead:
Lolz! If u go to Petaling Street U may see worse Shemale Hookers lolz! Trust me I see also want to vomit and they are actually going after guys and they will stand there and not move and asking some passers by especially foreigners there. Some u know they are guys but some cant really differentiate as they put a lot of make-up.
Best of all they are Indians and wearing Sari's, damn man...really disgusting! I saw one of them was sitting down at a mamak wit a few others. Her Fake Boobs...ermm I mean His fake boobs were so Damn Kaw huge man. Really crazy and yet is a low cut Sari lolz! Never seen any indian girls wearing until that low cut for Sari's lolz!:bangead:
![]()
All of them really big size one...u guys shud visit petaling street one day...they are all somewhere at the traffic light at the end of petaling street like 5 -10 mins away from Police Station.

. See also balls will shrink even smaller lolz! Or in other words "suk chun" 

See if you can tell which is girl and which is guy...Lolz! If u go to Petaling Street U may see worse Shemale Hookers lolz! Trust me I see also want to vomit and they are actually going after guys and they will stand there and not move and asking some passers by especially foreigners there. Some u know they are guys but some cant really differentiate as they put a lot of make-up.
Best of all they are Indians and wearing Sari's, damn man...really disgusting! I saw one of them was sitting down at a mamak wit a few others. Her Fake Boobs...ermm I mean His fake boobs were so Damn Kaw huge man. Really crazy and yet is a low cut Sari lolz! Never seen any indian girls wearing until that low cut for Sari's lolz!:bangead:
![]()
All of them really big size one...u guys shud visit petaling street one day...they are all somewhere at the traffic light at the end of petaling street like 5 -10 mins away from Police Station.