PowerZone Oil

lix said:
Bro Hitz.... R u arranging a demo on this sunday?????

if yes, i might bring some friends to see...... They want to try out their engine oil
before and after adding your metal oil additive......
Please PM me ......

Bro lix, demo is arrangeable if there is a demand on it. Any toyotarian's interested for the demo this coming Sunday? If yes pls pm me so that we can arrange another demo for you guys. :)

Hehehehehehe..... Yes sold another bottle of PowerZone Semi Oil just now. Hope that Sifu Banzai will giv out his review after changing it. Again Thanx Sifu Banzai for trying out the oil. Hope it's up to your requirment. Looking forward to read ur review soon...... :p Thanx man.... So anyone else wanted to try out the PowerZone products pls pm me..... :)

Powerzone Metal conditioner & Powerzone Petrol treatment. Both for RM60 izzit? Is there any simple tech write up in the net i could read? That is because i'm infected with tech virus from Chin@Acoustic. hahaha. I might also need to get the mineral engine oil to go with it. Wait ah.

netmatrix said:
Powerzone Metal conditioner & Powerzone Petrol treatment. Both for RM60 izzit? Is there any simple tech write up in the net i could read? That is because i'm infected with tech virus from Chin@Acoustic. hahaha. I might also need to get the mineral engine oil to go with it. Wait ah.

Yes both for RM60. Tech rite up dun have wor as the product is still new. But soon there will be a website for it. But if u really interested bout the tech part. I can ask my Bro in law to explain to you. All you need to do is gather few of ur fren, bring ur unused oil also. Then we have a small tt and will demo the product for u too c.... After that ca have a Q&A session... Ok kah? like that? Hehehehehe.... Interested pm me lar.... Thank..

Wow ! Not bad at all ... rev higher.... cut at 9500rpm.. hahahaha just kidding.. smooth... smooth.... very smooth...

I'm happy today.. my problem of my plugs are gone... mysterically..

cynicks said:
Wow ! Not bad at all ... rev higher.... cut at 9500rpm.. hahahaha just kidding.. smooth... smooth.... very smooth...

Hahahahaha.... Thanx man. Glad that you happy wit the PowerZone Metal Treatment.... Glad that ur problem even solved.....hahahahahaha...... Hope the best to you..... :p

cynicks said:

Means what........ the powerzone stuff seal the leaking ah.......
Like that terror lah.......
BTW this stuff is really good.

Hi guy's, I've just pour 1/2 of bottle of the PowerZone Metal Conditioner into my C52 GearBox, now the gear shifting more smooth..... Hehehehehehehe..... Better shifting.... So anyone interested to buy the Metal Conditioner and Fuel Treatment pls pm me. Thanx....

Come come.... track day coming.... SS also coming..... Buy the Metal Treatment and also Fuel Treatment to enchance ur car performance..... Hehehehe.... Protection also increase.....

Come come everybody.... Track day is here..... Buy some PowerZone Metal Conditioner to enchance and protect ur engine. Can protect ur gearbox as well. Or get the PowerZone Fuel Treatment to power-up ur car performance at track..... Hehehehehehe...:D :) :p :D

Hi guy's. Just wanna inform you all that the PowerZone Semi oils is currently out of stock.... By this weekend the stock should have arrive..... Also sold a set PowerZone Oils to a Satria Turbo owner...... Thanx guy's for all the support given.... :)

hitz said:
Sure no problem..... all car can used... Even diesel engine also can..... All car ad lorry tested.... Hehehehehehe...... For the promotion price only..... The metal conditioner and fuel treatment are selling at only RM60nett. Limited time only.....

For ur info this product is for petrol vehicles as for diesel vehicle they have another product which decreases the black smoke emission. This product can be used on old engine oil or new engine oil but u have to fill up with new one at every oil change. Note that this is a metal conditioner and not those lousy oil treatment......try it and u will love it.......even when filled in old engine oil u will definately feel the smoothness......this product also can be used in manual trans gearbox too to give smoother gear change but i still haven't tried it on my gearbox yet.....will do it when i go to my mechs place.....

Ys... Sorry for the misleading info. For diesel, we have the treatment also but different from the Metal Conditioner... Thanx KP61. We even got Auto Gear Oil Treatment. I've tested the Metal Conditioner into my GearBox oredi... Really smooth....... Hehehehehe..... Gonna try to use the Manual Gear oil also next time..... :p

For those who have pmed me regarding the PowerZone Semi Oils, just wanna inform that the Semi oils is in stock oredi. For those who still interested pls pm me... Thanx...

Hitz, can you get 2 10w-40 and 4 metal treatment and 4 petrol treatment by this Wednesday? Thanks.

lix said:
Hitz, can you get 2 10w-40 and 4 metal treatment and 4 petrol treatment by this Wednesday? Thanks.

Bro lix, no problem man. Will get the stock for u on this coming Wed. So anyone interested in the Semi oils Metal Conditioner or Fuel Treatment pls pm me thank.. Marri Mari.... Minyak baik punye... :p