PowerZone Oil

Sorry..... my hp lost.... Stolen....Sigh... Where is ur location? When you free? I'm from Cheras area. PM lar if when u wanna meetup. K? Thanx man.

For the PowerZone engine oil pricing.

10-40 Fully =RM99
15-40 Semi =RM68
20-50 Semi =RM72 (Turbo Car)
20-50 Mineral =RM38

Best price are given here to all the member...

Oh.... ya.... forgotten to mention also. The Metal Conditioner also have reduce the tepet sound for my Silvertop. Now revving also the engine sound much more nicer.... Damn chun...

Oh.... ya forgot to mention, This product is API approval, SIRIM Approval, Dyno test conducted by SIRIM, etc. We are trying to arrange a demo for all the those who are interested on this coming Sun. Surely u'll know by then if this product is good for u or not. Anyone interested pls post ur name here. The Demo should be tested out at somewhere near Cheras area at around 4pm. Pls post ur name here if u r interested. Look see look see only also can.

Just tested out the Metal Conditioner and Fuel Treatment to my friend car. Toyota Avanza Auto. And this is the feed back I got, the engine noise seem to reduce a little bit, more smoother. The big different is when going up hill, press oil little bit also enough for me to go up the hill compare to before putting up the PowerZone product. That all what I got from her. Will still monitor the car performance for this few days. Hmmm.... Anyone interested?

What kind of demo you are talking about?

Location ?:D

lix said:
What kind of demo you are talking about?

Location ?:D

The demo is actually using a machinery to test out the oils. Forget the word for english... Hehehehehehe.... Ketahanan how when the oil performance during stress time. How far it's can go? Original is 40pound? After adding the PowerZone Metal Conditioner.... 120pound of preassure? From the demo you'll know it. For those who are interested can bring along ur oil to compare wif out test it. Hehehehehehe...... Location is at Tmn Len Sen, Cheras. Near the Petronas Station. Time will be at 5pm as i'm working on that day. Sifu Allan@QIW, if u got the time pls come n look see look see. Pls pm me for further detail. Thanx...... Hope that you all can come and have a look.

Sound very interesting. Can the Metal conditioner reduce the hidraulic tappet sound? Cos mine is quite bad. Tried Tufoil still cannot slove the problem.
So its conform at Tmn Len Sen 5.00pm! Please let me know the meeting point.
I'll be there.
Thanks.

okay.. its time for me to change oil too.. where can I meet you to buy the oil? How much is the additive anyway ? or conditioner you called it ? I'll buy the Semi...

Please PM me on your contact . I'm in PJ damansara...

5PM today kaaa ??? at the LENSENG PETRONAS station ??? the one beside the shitpond one issit ?? heheheehehee ... if i got time i might drop by laaa ... see how good this oil ... pity though coz i just changed oil yesterday b4 i read this thread ... haaaiiihhhh ... might drop by laaaaa ... and maybe bring along other ppl too IF i come ... heheheheee ...

QiW said:
5PM today kaaa ??? at the LENSENG PETRONAS station ??? the one beside the shitpond one issit ?? heheheehehee ... if i got time i might drop by laaa ... see how good this oil ... pity though coz i just changed oil yesterday b4 i read this thread ... haaaiiihhhh ... might drop by laaaaa ... and maybe bring along other ppl too IF i come ... heheheheee ...

Sifu Allan, 5pm tomolo lar. Hehehehehe.... The Demo is at my house. You know the Petronas at the top of the hill rite? Before the Petronas there was a last row of houses at the right hand side. My place is there only. Hope that you can drop by and have a look. Feel free to bring ur fren along. Anything pls pm me as i've lost my hp. :( I'll contact you tomolo. Thanx Sifu...

After tested....

hitz said:
Just tested out the Metal Conditioner and Fuel Treatment to my friend car. Toyota Avanza Auto. And this is the feed back I got, the engine noise seem to reduce a little bit, more smoother. The big different is when going up hill, press oil little bit also enough for me to go up the hill compare to before putting up the PowerZone product. That all what I got from her. Will still monitor the car performance for this few days. Hmmm.... Anyone interested?

FYI, I'm the Avanza owner.
Just an add-on.
The performance is impress when i drive back from Damansara to KL this afternoon. With less acceleration than before, i overtake most of the car (except a BMW 5 series) at the uphill near the John Hancock building :cool: . Wish you all able to achieve the performances wanted after demo today. Happy mother's day! :)

rachelcy said:
FYI, I'm the Avanza owner.
Just an add-on.
The performance is impress when i drive back from Damansara to KL this afternoon. With less acceleration than before, i overtake most of the car (except a BMW 5 series) at the uphill near the John Hancock building :cool: . Wish you all able to achieve the performances wanted after demo today. Happy mother's day! :)

Thanx for posting up ur result. Hope u r satisfied with it. So anyone interested over here? The Demo is on today 8 May 2005 at Tmn Len Sen at 5pm. Those who interested pls pm me ur contact number and i'll call u guys bck. K?

Would like to thanx Sifu Allan and also Banzai for coming for the demo just now. Hope to hear from u two soon. Hehehehehehe....... By the way the Powerzone Semi Oil is currently out off stock. Hope fully by next week the stock will come in.

on the way back... reach home very fast. becoz F1 starting soon..hahaha
will give my verdict on your petrol treatment once it runs in properly...

Hahahahahahaha..... Good good...... Good or bad.. Sifu Banzai.....all verdict are welcome..... Thanx bro..... By the way the Semi oils is available next weekend. Will post it up when the stock it in.

The oil works for me too loh......
The most significant improvement is the smoothness and the refinement of my engine. My engine used to have a terrible hidraulic tapping sound. I tried many types of oil treatment and additives like Tufoil, slick 50, X1R, just to name a few and none fo the above able to slove my problen. When i met Hitz at his house , he introduce me to try his product. I'm kind of scaptical at first but what the hell..... just try loh... Within 5 minutes warmup, i test drove around Cheras area and immeditealy realized that my tapping sound was reduced and my engine pick up improved. Even my wife feels the performance difference after i poured the treatment at her car.
Now i'm using the oil for 3 days already and my tapping sound is almost gone. Bravo and thanks Hitz. I'll recomment this product to my friends and family.

hmmmmmm .... looks like all got very postive results ... heheheehehe ... very impressive laaaa it seems ... :P

i went to the demo yesterday ... this was what was demo-ed ... for petrol treatment ... combustion seems to have increased ... no increase in throttle position but however the combustion rate has increased tremendously ... the other demo for engine additive ... 2 pces of metal were grinded agaisnt each other ... then lubrication put in ... 1st one using MAGNATEC ... and then using the POWERZONE additive .. one pce oof metal was a round rotating metal and the other was just pressed against it and amount of pressure measured was using a torque wrench ... very impressive results obtained ... rotating pce of metal stopped rotating after too much pressure applied (MAGNATEC) ... when using POWERZONE ... the torque wrench went off the scale trying to stop the rotation ... actually it couldnt stop coz too slippery ... heeheheheehe ... excellent !!!

so ???? i tried a bottle of the engine additive as i had just changed engine oil couple of days ago ... results were felt almost immediately ... engine feels smoother and "FEELS" like more torque ... this morning feels even better ... i just couldnt stop wanting to throttle sommo laaa ... hahahahaahaa ... easily overtake without pushing engine hard at all ....

conclusion ??? well ... cannot just conclude yet coz i have to see the condition of the engine oil when it is drained at my next oil change ... but for the time being ... i have to give it a THUMBS UP laa ... well done ... :)