Powerzone...where is it?

LemonRuski

Jun 16, 2005
hi everybody !!

i've heard & read alot of this shop called Powerzone from this forum as well as from a few Malay colleagues. I've been getting mixed signals about the quality of Powerzone.

I'm planning to get some modifications done on my car's engine...

Appreciate if you could share your experiences of Powerzone with me....tq

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
PowerZone is located in Glenmarie, near Shah Alam. Hhmm... or is Glenmarie part of Shah Alam? haha It's located quite far inside, though. On their products, I've not yet used their products before but they have some products on display at Eneos at One Utama.

AXXeLL

Subang
here you go... try visiting their website... NS Performance Tuning Sdn Bhd (NSPT)

its actually quite easy to get there... if you are familiar with Glenmarie roads... then its right after BMW... keep left.... and you will turn into the shop area... they are one of the corner shops...

LemonRuski

Jun 16, 2005
yeah, plan to do some modifications....is Powerzone / their products good?

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
add up a bit,
and how long do they take to do all the mods?
fast?long long long..(due to high queue?)
thanks. :)

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
out topic a bit, heard pz had produced extractor for 4g9x car, jasma for vtec lookalike, anyone test it??

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
gt auto,
I seen their extrators at Eneos 1Utama. It's not entirely mandrel bent. I think they tried but still not good enough. There's still a bit of 'bottle neck' at the bends. But I think zth member kweng has mandrel bent extractors. Well, from the pics, it looks like it la. hahaha

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
hi everybody !!

i've heard & read alot of this shop called Powerzone from this forum as well as from a few Malay colleagues. I've been getting mixed signals about the quality of Powerzone.

I'm planning to get some modifications done on my car's engine...

Appreciate if you could share your experiences of Powerzone with me....tq
I'll tell you when it's done, but 'good' compared to what exactly ?? I don't have any benchmark on which to base an evaluation and I don't race or drive performance cars...so....

Compared to the current piece of sh!t that I drive, of course lah it will be a big big difference like night and day.

Maybe we should plan for a trackday with tofu_manic, Northiswara and Skywalker's car side by side hehehe. I will still lose though on the same reasoning that you can drive a Ferrari against Schumacher in a Proton and he will still kick your ass.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hmm...how much would it cost for a totally standard 4g15 to be customed by most of the powerzone stuff to hit 118hp on wheel?

LemonRuski

Jun 16, 2005
basically i'm interested to know if Powerzone is a trusted & reliable place to go to...

no point bringing it there, let the mechanics touch the car, then end up having problems here and problems there...

just looking for feedback...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hmm...how much would it cost for a totally standard 4g15 to be customed by most of the powerzone stuff to hit 118hp on wheel?
118hp on wheel only? got a iswara with 140++whp also using pz stuff(also other stuff too if no mistaken). not sure if the car is tuned or mod at pz. forgot sudah. shit. old man..........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005

this is the 140++whp iswara from pz mod. ok found this car info.

u want to modify ur 4g15 to be like this?