PowerZone Oil

WOW..... Seem like it can satisfied Master Allan at the moment heheheheh..... Well thanx Master Allan and Banzai for his time yesterday for attending the demo. Master Allan give us ur result lar when u drain ur oils next time. I'm sure that it's will fulfill ur requirment. Just sold another PowerZone Metal Conditioner to another Black Beauty SEG just now. Hope it'll done it's jobs well. :p

By the way. If anyone still interested to view the demo pls pm me. We can still arrange another demo for u guy's. All u need to bring is the engine oils that currently use in ur car. So that can compare a bit. Hehehehehehe...... All are welcome......

Hah ! I'm the black just now... haven't tried yet.. coz very sad.. found out my plug were drench in oil. But since so many pple give good praises.. just try lah, should've tried this to solve my tad pad noises hahaha rather than changes my cam pulley... but changing of the cam pulley solves it too. Will put that condi in when I am on my way back from my Melaka trip on Wednesday.

why don't you bring some stock during our next TTT which will be announce by sifu mike.....sooonnnnnn......

speedcrave said:
why don't you bring some stock during our next TTT which will be announce by sifu mike.....sooonnnnnn......

Can no problem. But this week i'm on night shift wor.... :( Some more not much plp i know....Hehehehehehe....

cynicks said:
Hah ! I'm the black just now... haven't tried yet.. coz very sad.. found out my plug were drench in oil. But since so many pple give good praises.. just try lah, should've tried this to solve my tad pad noises hahaha rather than changes my cam pulley... but changing of the cam pulley solves it too. Will put that condi in when I am on my way back from my Melaka trip on Wednesday.

Yor..... Soli to hear tht bro... :( So how to solve ur problem? Changing the pulley sure solves the problem wan.... Hehehehehehe...... Wish u a safe journey to Melaka. Hope to hear from you soon..... Hehehehehe.... Really damn chun man ur car..... Black Beauty...

Poured in a bottle of the petrol treatment yesterday.. and top up with half tank.
anybody here use STP petrol treatment before?? well, i've been using it on and off, and the effect was hardly felt. but for this powerzone treatment, the effect is very obvious.

just like what Allan said.. it really improve combustion. so with that.. the car will be very willing to go at a lighter acceleration. what churned out from half throttle can be achieved now with lesser effort.

so it will works two way. first, once u feel it's lighter, u'll tekan more to enjoy the torque. FC will suffer in return..haha. second, u tekan less to save petrol and energy..:) i'm still trying to adjust to the latter..

conclusion.. i also give my thumbs up. mostly because i use other brand of petrol treatment before, without much feel. but powerzone treatment, the effect is almost immediate.

good product you have there Hitz.

banzai said:
Poured in a bottle of the petrol treatment yesterday.. and top up with half tank.
anybody here use STP petrol treatment before?? well, i've been using it on and off, and the effect was hardly felt. but for this powerzone treatment, the effect is very obvious.

just like what Allan said.. it really improve combustion. so with that.. the car will be very willing to go at a lighter acceleration. what churned out from half throttle can be achieved now with lesser effort.

so it will works two way. first, once u feel it's lighter, u'll tekan more to enjoy the torque. FC will suffer in return..haha. second, u tekan less to save petrol and energy..:) i'm still trying to adjust to the latter..

conclusion.. i also give my thumbs up. mostly because i use other brand of petrol treatment before, without much feel. but powerzone treatment, the effect is almost immediate.

good product you have there Hitz.

Hmmmm.... Thank Banzai for the report here.... Hehehehehehe.... Actually this product really good here. That why I recommend it to all toyotarian's to give it a try. As we really tested it out before we sell it out here. So anyone wanted to give it a try? Pls pm me. Thanx Sifu Banzai..... By the way the enine oil will arrive in this few days. Will update u soon... :)

Hitz, i would like to order 2 set of your product which is PowerZone engine oil 15w40, 10w40, 2 metal treatment and 2 petrol treatment.

Please let me know the total price and when i can get the oil.

lix said:
Hitz, i would like to order 2 set of your product which is PowerZone engine oil 15w40, 10w40, 2 metal treatment and 2 petrol treatment.

Please let me know the total price and when i can get the oil.

Bro lix, the PowerZone engine oil 15-40 temporary out of stock at the moment but the rest got stock.Will give u the price when the stock arrive. Should be by this week. Thanx bro for ur order. Thanx you for trusting in our products... :)

Good news.... The Semi oil is now available on sale. The stock have just arrive. For those who is interested pls let's me know. Sifu Banzai I'll reserve a bottle for you already. Pls pm me for the meet up. Thanx you.... :)

hitz said:
Bro lix, the PowerZone engine oil 15-40 temporary out of stock at the moment but the rest got stock.Will give u the price when the stock arrive. Should be by this week. Thanx bro for ur order. Thanx you for trusting in our products... :)

Bro lix, the Semi oil has arrive already. Will sent the stock to you very soon... :p

Thanks.:D :D :D

Just wondering that if i purchase more Eg: 24 bottle of the treatment... would you provide me some discount??? Cos want to sell it to my friends and family and make some petrol money hehehehehehe :p :p :D :D .

lix said:
Thanks.:D :D :D

Just wondering that if i purchase more Eg: 24 bottle of the treatment... would you provide me some discount??? Cos want to sell it to my friends and family and make some petrol money hehehehehehe :p :p :D :D .

Bro lix, can no problem. If anyone here intended to buy in a bulk volume. Price can be nego a bit lar. But not much lar as I'm not untung very much. Depend on volume that purchased then I'll try to nego from the manufacture itself and then giv u all the best discount price. :)

Anyway... just sold another set of product to one of the forummer here. Driving SEG Blacktop Auto. Hope to hear his review soon... Hehehehehehe.... By the way, the POWERZONE METAL CONDITIONER can be use also for the manual gear box. Even LSD can use. For those who having problem shifting gear can try as we have tested into a few car before also. We even got auto oil and also auto oil treatment. Hehehehehe........ :p So anyone looking for any oils also can look for me. Just pm me and I'll see wat i can do to help....

hi hitz, very nice meeting you. anyway some early review from 20v newbie. just got back from klia. my engine feels more responsive now. acceleration seems better. will secretly put the second set in my bro car see if he notices the diffrence. ahahha.....

John

john said:
hi hitz, very nice meeting you. anyway some early review from 20v newbie. just got back from klia. my engine feels more responsive now. acceleration seems better. will secretly put the second set in my bro car see if he notices the diffrence. ahahha.....

John

Good good..... Glad that you feel the performance after using it. Hope that it fulfilled your requirement. Muahahahahaha.... Remember to tell us how ur brother feel after tested on his car. Thanx man.. :)

Bro Hitz.... R u arranging a demo on this sunday?????

if yes, i might bring some friends to see...... They want to try out their engine oil
before and after adding your metal oil additive......
Please PM me ......