PowerZone Extractor

no.. not tat kind of sound.
is the sound like something is spinning.
when start engine on morning or after work(mean the engine is in cool condition), the sound is not there. but after drive for a while, the sound will appear.

i don think is timing belt sound.. cause my car still new....
i took my car to another workshop to check.. the mech is bcuz the eninge oil that i use is too thin.... i'm using shell helix ultra (semi synth) plus tufoil....

Wajafly said:
Funny. I use Hotbits full exhaust system and still complaining not enough power. Moreover, the quality of hotbits sucks, at least in my case where the extractor bocor less than 3 months and they tampal balik for me.

As for Powerzone products, I'd rather don't drive than take any service or products from a workshop that do not look after their customer's car and try to shake their hands off when something bad happened to that customer's car as a result of their workers stupidity.

This i have to agree, experienced it.

Wajafly said:
lonewolf,

U mean the Hotbits extractor or Powerzone "extra good" services? :D

Powerzone sxxk...!
Last 2 months changing 1st stage Powerzone camshaft & extractor plus piping for Wira 1.5 which is cost me about RM 1600. After that there is a leaking on my engine cause off during their installation and need to change the timing belt for the second time. cost me another RM 250.
For the performance view, quite good.
Now need to sell my wira so to let go:
1. Powerzone extractor RM200.00 - SOLD
2. Powerzone camshaft RM600.00 - with exchage basis with your standard.