3 lar alang²....hehehhe...next time do change big siput no need for exhaust sumore...hehehehhe... :huh: :D
N/A back pressure.. Got.. If not the car how to move leh.Originally posted by antonio@Dec 2 2003, 10:50 AM
N/A got back pressure ahh????.... :lol: :D :rolleyes: :) :blink: :unsure:
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 2 2003, 10:52 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 2 2003, 10:52 AM) --QuoteBegin-antonio
@Dec 2 2003, 10:50 AM
N/A back pressure.. Got.. If not the car how to move leh. [/b][/quote] Hahahhehhehe....gud one.....akekekekke :D :P :lol: <_< :rolleyes: |
Originally posted by antonio+Dec 2 2003, 10:53 AM-->
QUOTE (antonio @ Dec 2 2003, 10:53 AM) Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 2 2003, 10:52 AM
--QuoteBegin-antonio
@Dec 2 2003, 10:50 AM
N/A back pressure.. Got.. If not the car how to move leh.
Hahahhehhehe....gud one.....akekekekke :D :P :lol: b][/quote] :lol: :D :lol: :D |
i also duno la.. :lol: :lol:Originally posted by antonio@Dec 2 2003, 11:30 AM
why u laugh old junkie?????........
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Originally posted by old_junkie+Dec 2 2003, 12:03 PM-->
QUOTE (old_junkie @ Dec 2 2003, 12:03 PM) --QuoteBegin-antonio
@Dec 2 2003, 11:30 AM
why u laugh old junkie?????........
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
i also duno la.. :lol: :lol: u laugh i also laugh lor.. LOL [/b][/quote] :rolleyes: :D :lol: :lol: :P :P :D :D |
sorri la.. dun marah marah... cheers :) :lol: :DOriginally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 2 2003, 02:04 PM
http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/webicons/banghead.gif http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/webicons/banghead.gif
You guys got nothing to post is it ?
Go find some joke and post in Jokes Corner lah.. :) then people can laugh mah.
Anyway.. My current exhaust setup (Not to say it is the best)
- 4-2-1 Extractor by REMUS
- S curved piping with no Bullet / Cat
- Cheap AA Muffler.
Pickup is good. Sound also not that loud. (Large Muffler)
grgrgrgrgrgrgrggr.......Originally posted by old_junkie@Dec 2 2003, 03:24 PM
i am using my stock manifold... using 3" piping all the way wif down pipe and kakimotor back box
hp increase... still not sure coz haven;t start engine... hehehe...
whats the use of a bullet anyway....????Originally posted by JasperSSP@Dec 2 2003, 10:56 PM
johnsonlam, without bullet not loud meh? me thinking of changing my piping on my wira when got $$$. better with bullet or without?
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 2 2003, 10:16 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 2 2003, 10:16 AM) --QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Dec 2 2003, 01:33 AM
currently i am driving a 1.8T
i not yet change the piping.
normal 1.6 piping still about 1.8inch nia
or lesser
i dunno
boosting on 0.6 like that
still a GTI is beside me
cannot lose him
but it's for 200m test nia..
is it bcos of the piping?
Speedspirit !~ :blink: :blink: 1.8 T with normal piping ah ? http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/webicons/banghead.gif http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/webicons/banghead.gif Your TURBINE will blow one day lah.. Too much restriction liau... You can change to a 2.5 anyday.. and you will feel almost 50% more power that the current setup. http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/webicons/worshippy.gif Faster go change wei.. [/b][/quote] i can feel the restriction ler when i tekan.... until 7k rpm can hear damn loud voice like wanna pecah like that liow.... eheheheheh no money for it yet... by next week going to change liow 1500 like that ler for the piping killing me 2.5 only dont want 3 cos later pickup not nice eheheheheh |
Usually without a bullet a car will be very loud.Originally posted by JasperSSP@Dec 2 2003, 10:56 PM
johnsonlam, without bullet not loud meh? me thinking of changing my piping on my wira when got $$$. better with bullet or without?