gsr

yo.... chill guys
well, HB extractor r prone to crack and u'll not believe it till u hear the engine sounds like a boxer engine 1 day :lol:

najibkl

www.protonclub.com
Originally posted by mengz@Mar 14 2005, 16:30
im using Rimus extractor from this exhaust shop at ss5.....even though the brand abit cap ayam..but its actually a 90%+ imitation from the original Remus.....so far so good...not giving me any probs.....quality wise dunno ler...havent crack so far......

anyways thteh86..where did u custom make urs? maybe i'd like to custom make one after the current one im using 'kong' hehehe
I'm using Rimus extractor also. Until a year there's no crack at all. Everyweek i check.

How come u said Rimus " abit cap ayam" ? I got warranty

guest18

Jul 4, 2004
IM not saying the hotbit stuff is fake

but just beware there is a lot of seller trying to earn more money and make pirated stuff ...

patricksom

Sep 24, 2005
malacca
hey guys....

actually im considering to change my extractor after i saw a dude on net seeling a extractor brand call Zenden.well this extractor come in chrome,anybody knows abt it?mind to share?

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
hello... :) my proton saga Lmst 1.3 ady have stock muffler ady loud wan...
if i change to powerzone 4-2-1 extractor .. hotbits mid , but i keep my ori muffler .. will it have any bad effects ..?
or suggest i change muffler also ..?

coz if reli not much difference wan then i think i just wanna do the 4-2-1 extractor at PowerZone enough lor..

Hi fellow ZTHians,
I'm currently feeling the clutch slip on my Wira Sedan.My ride is just a standard one,
infact i changed my whole clutch approcimately 2 yrs back with orig Proton clutch.I may need to change the clutch this time again.Can all sifus suggest me beside orig Proton clutch which would be an ideal and better performance than the orig Proton clutch.issit Mitsu clutch or Exedy ( not the performance 1 ) or u guys have any othr brands.BTW what's the price likely.
Appreciate yr...