Posting delay

Do you all get a posting delay in ZTH forum, meaning when click post, it takes some time before the posting goes in, however if I open a new tab to ZTH, I can see the posting is already in. I thought my internet line problem but to other website I am not having this problem.

I face this too. Thread also take time to load.
Thought i alone....hehehe

i just reply and close the tab. or else kena double posting...
upgrading, sure got here n there not right. Need feedback.

Same with me. The loading takes longer after I click post. Internet connection was good for other sites and even for clicking other things in ZTH. Just this posting thing got issue.

Edit. Even when I posted this, the delay is still there.

I face this too. Thread also take time to load.
Thought i alone....hehehe

i just reply and close the tab. or else kena double posting...
upgrading, sure got here n there not right. Need feedback.

No wonder I see some double postings......lol:rofl:

i try to find dazeterna to pm him asking perdana question,but pm through mobile cant send,and now it said administrator disable member search:hmmmm:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=57656 Click on his profile over here?

Tried, some work, some don't. Search wording must be precise to get to that page....

i think tom and his admins sorting this out.
keeping get double posting....hahaha:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

i think tom and his admins sorting this out.
keeping get double posting....hahaha:driver:

please feel free to try now guys, do let me know if it's made any difference alright?