Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

=Amar Gencos;3419831]New love.. Im downgrading.... Project is still on the way..

Bumble Bee DIY Spec! Made In Japan!!

Wah , Amar , is this the drifiting car you were talking about ??

New love.. Im downgrading.... Project is still on the way..

Bumble Bee DIY Spec! Made In Japan!!

DSC_0012copy.jpg

DSC_0009copy.jpg

that is a toyota rite?what type?

fuyooh..tis fto very powerful :adore: eat gtt,fiat coupe like nobody biznes

5115 you are totally out of topic. "Post Ur Pride Ride Here !"
Do again you will kenal ban :vroam:

Hi guys at zerotohundred, just wanna post my ride at here. gv some comment. Thanks.:wavey:
Picture taken by K810i

fuyooh..tis fto very powerful :adore: eat gtt,fiat coupe like nobody biznes

ya...this white FTO is no joke...damn fast...like wht 5115 said...:biggrin:

5115 you are totally out of topic. "Post Ur Pride Ride Here !"
Do again you will kenal ban :vroam:

comment given will also get ban?:stupid:

Mn...... remind my dady's datsun hahaha too bad, stolen long time ago swt"

Bump: Mn...... remind my dady's datsun hahaha too bad, stolen long time ago swt"

Give some comment for out look of the car only ma. See picture know fast or slow meh :hmmmm:

sure la,i saw this fto tapao-ed a skyline last week.

tats y i said see pic only i ald know it's fast

Give some comment for out look of the car only ma. See picture know fast or slow meh :hmmmm:

i knw....:burnout:

BLANK quote]

wei...dun put me on the table...im still on learning process...

sure la,i saw this fto tapao-ed a skyline last week.

tats y i said see pic only i ald know it's fast

yup...i saw it too...

owh...never see that car bfore in my 19years living....

indeed...its really rare...

Hi guys at zerotohundred, just wanna post my ride at here. gv some comment. Thanks.:wavey:
Picture taken by K810i

nice fto dude... dont really feel the evo hood tho.. and im not a t wing fan.. but overall looks nice.. i almost bought an fto b4 i bought my civic... brings back memories...

Yup , it is a mazda , he change his getz to stock to get cash for this car..:adore::adore:

Getz still ada maa.. Mana boleh ride my old car 24/7.. No aircond, no tint.. You want to become a roasted person aa? Hahhaa.. I sold my car parts.. Not sell...

Mazda 808? Try search Mazda Rx3.. U will found some similarity between em.. Except mazda rx3 parts is super expensive...

Yup , it is a mazda , he change his getz to stock to get cash for this car..:adore::adore:

Getz still ada maa.. Mana boleh ride my old car 24/7.. No aircond, no tint.. You want to become a roasted person aa? Hahhaa.. I sold my car parts.. Not sell...

Mazda 808? Try search Mazda Rx3.. U will found some similarity between em.. Except mazda rx3 parts is super expensive...And more rare..

nice fto dude... dont really feel the evo hood tho.. and im not a t wing fan.. but overall looks nice.. i almost bought an fto b4 i bought my civic... brings back memories...

I remember you Alan,thanks for your comment,when i bought this car already install with GT wing. I used to put back original spoiler coz my girl friend dont like GT wing. But few of my friends said with original FTO spoiler my car look a bit "POTATO". So i respay the GT wing and reinstall it .:stupid:
Civic very good ma. It easy to find body and performance part.