Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

I vote for first picture..
ok noted
depends on the design of the side skirt and colour tone. some really tak ngam.
haha yeah. somehow now i felt single tone is nice
i vote for one colour and cut off the front so it looks straight..clean and nicer..
cut off the front ah? no money go custom lo. even paint oso spray sendiri jek
y dun put special edition skirt?
actually i wanna put SE skirt wan but original se skirt is too expensive. so bought this skirt try to make new look
yep. I like the smooth look.

[terriblejoke]
i like my women like my cars, shaven & smooth
[/terriblejoke]

i had to do it
:adore::adore::adore:

Hi guys at zerotohundred, just wanna post my ride at here. gv some comment. Thanks.

• 16062008648.jpg
    16062008648.jpg
    77.3 KB · Views: 121
  • 31122008876.jpg
    31122008876.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 121
Nice ride PW......

the Blue Satria....act innocent but ganas inside...

its either the i/c bulging out too much or the standard bodykit cant house the i/c properly...

Bump: its either the i/c bulging out too much or the standard bodykit cant house the i/c properly...

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg139/LotZ_01/DSC01015-1.jpg

Its the same car but the yellow is b4 i hv an accident, then i change the clolour of my car to pearl blue. Bout the bumper, after i cut off the ORIGINAL grill, it turn out to be like that, maybe its time for me to change the bumper.

Bump: Its the same car but the yellow is b4 i hv an accident, then i change the clolour of my car to pearl blue. Bout the bumper, after i cut off the ORIGINAL grill, it turn out to be like that, maybe its time for me to change the bumper.