DavidLiew
Dear All Sifus,
I owned a Waja 1.6 (A), if I am not wrong its 4G18. Currently done the following modifications:
1. K&N Drop-in Filter
2. 4-2-1 Extractor
3. GAB Adjustable Absorber
4. AR Racing Sports Rotor
5. Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake Pads
6. Denso Iridium Spark Plugs
7. E-Manage
I planned to further modify it to get more hourse power and responses especially first press on the accelerator e.g. rushing out from a junction. I like fast pick-up on the speed.
One of the shops recommended the following:
1. Aerospeed Cam Pully
2. Aerospeed High Cam
3. Aerospeed Fuel Regulator
4. K&N Open Pod Filter (however I understand that this is not suitable for my automatic transmission)
Hope that sifus here can give some precious advices and recommendations (including brands).
Thank you very much in advance.
Cheers!
I owned a Waja 1.6 (A), if I am not wrong its 4G18. Currently done the following modifications:
1. K&N Drop-in Filter
2. 4-2-1 Extractor
3. GAB Adjustable Absorber
4. AR Racing Sports Rotor
5. Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake Pads
6. Denso Iridium Spark Plugs
7. E-Manage
I planned to further modify it to get more hourse power and responses especially first press on the accelerator e.g. rushing out from a junction. I like fast pick-up on the speed.
One of the shops recommended the following:
1. Aerospeed Cam Pully
2. Aerospeed High Cam
3. Aerospeed Fuel Regulator
4. K&N Open Pod Filter (however I understand that this is not suitable for my automatic transmission)
Hope that sifus here can give some precious advices and recommendations (including brands).
Thank you very much in advance.
Cheers!