PM has speak up for the china girl issue

seriously, the more i know, the more i heard, the more anger raise inside me.
sorry. it's the fact that they screw it up.

dont mean to be racism..
masia should just legalise prostitution. and stop telling ppl what is "akhlak"
and bla bla bla when it's proven today how akhlak they can be. if a 100 RM
can exchange for lesser rape or molest case and it's a willing business, why
not? it's stupid trying to be noble when you know it's impossible.

those who can't handle the fact can start to fcuk me.

eterna22: who said a darker nipple cant belong to a china girl? you never seen
any before ah?

eterna22 said:
i judge based on country's climate, weather, humidity and genetic probability.

how do you know there are black ones ?? are you an experienced farmer ??

hehe

hahaha u sound like a nipple expert...no matter black , pink , chocolate or purple nipple, who the fuc* got right to humilate them like that??? hope those fuc*ing officer get punished accordingly. u sure ur not d one recording the scene?? u so sure not chinese only..

Crashvenom said:
seriously, the more i know, the more i heard, the more anger raise inside me.
sorry. it's the fact that they screw it up.

dont mean to be racism..
masia should just legalise prostitution. and stop telling ppl what is "akhlak"
and bla bla bla when it's proven today how akhlak they can be. if a 100 RM
can exchange for lesser rape or molest case and it's a willing business, why
not? it's stupid trying to be noble when you know it's impossible.

those who can't handle the fact can start to fcuk me.

eterna22: who said a black nipple cant belong to a china girl? you never seen
any before ah?

hi crashvenom, i agree wiv u all d way.. who fcuk u i'll fcuk them together with u la.. :rock:

links,
hehehehe me too wor... we must do something about it...

crashvenom,
no wor...no chance to see wor... :(

EcstacyElmo said:
drug raid u say?
mbe they make her do squats in the hope of any drug packets she hiding down there might slip out from all that movement, could be a proven thing in our Powderful police knowledge...
thatz the thing.. damn stupid wei.

eterna22 said:
links,
hehehehe me too wor... we must do something about it...

crashvenom,
no wor...no chance to see wor... :(
eterna.. believe me... nipples colour is not dependent on the climate or temperature.

zephyr3d said:
latest news, the gal caught in video is a m'sia gal... whom was detained for some drug raid a few months back. And the person whom captured the video is a policeman.

wohooo...

woo.. a record on drugs... self strip might be the answer but if not...

1. let police dog search her (aww...hurt/scary!..later we say no humanity)
2. let her taken out the drug (if she lied and said no?)
3. she said she have no drug and the policewoman have to search the gurl body herself (and turn to sexual harrassment and i might even think the cop is les? )
4. have we heard the news people even store drugs in small packets and keep " in thier own body" through small operation(why? payment sure high for drugs!)

i think... strip is to see any sign of drug trace on body or operation..ear squatting will eneble the hidden parts at the body to be seen for traces... ear squat is easy... or starjump?

dont shoot me.. just what i think......

malaysia police boleh.......

if asking detainees to strip is no big deal...how come last time in iraq when US army ppl ask iraq ppl to strip it become big deal...

?????

Woi, you people got read the news or what? Check out TheStar reports a few days back. Couple of medical experts (doctors or something) commented that if they wanted to detect foreign object hidden inside the vagina or in the rectum, it should be done by certified medical personel at a hospital, clinic or other suitable places.

si|verfish said:
Woi, you people got read the news or what? Check out TheStar reports a few days back. Couple of medical experts (doctors or something) commented that if they wanted to detect foreign object hidden inside the vagina or in the rectum, it should be done by certified medical personel at a hospital, clinic or other suitable places.
Exactly....

K_Takuya said:
think... strip is to see any sign of drug trace on body or operation..ear squatting will eneble the hidden parts at the body to be seen for traces... ear squat is easy... or starjump?
If that is your arguement, why do people have to pull their ears? They hide stuff in their ears? Doesn't make any sense.

jasonchan said:
malaysia police boleh.......

if asking detainees to strip is no big deal...how come last time in iraq when US army ppl ask iraq ppl to strip it become big deal...

?????

drugs is small, can hide under cloth...

iraq was accused for nuclear.. so hide nuclear under cloth?

i did read in here peoples mentioned ear squat. if any malaysian was told to ear squat aka ketuk ketampi... where will they put thier hands spontaneously?

this is what i can think of...

1. do squat while right hand hold right ear and so the left side
2. cross hand in front chest, right hand hold left ears and vice versa
3. put hands on head and do squat (who want to do this, its unstable!)

any other type of squat exist?

*maybe i should mention this.. when discussing this... i really dont take count is it man, gurl of whoever they are. i like to share minds in general..just discuss.. no hurtfeelings..and im not on either side.. cheers!

Yes i agree with silverfish.

correct me if im wrong, i think police will send suspect to doctors for checkup and further inspectionif they found anything suspicious, ex: bruises or marks on body. police wont make any conclusion by themselves especially anything that need expert opinion/checkup, test etc. police will not send all suspect if theres no indication of something wrong.

K_Takuya said:
i did read in here peoples mentioned ear squat. if any malaysian was told to ear squat aka ketuk ketampi... where will they put thier hands spontaneously?

this is what i can think of...

1. do squat while right hand hold right ear and so the left side
2. cross hand in front chest, right hand hold left ears and vice versa
3. put hands on head and do squat (who want to do this, its unstable!)

any other type of squat exist?

*maybe i should mention this.. when discussing this... i really dont take count is it man, gurl of whoever they are. i like to share minds in general..just discuss.. no hurtfeelings..and im not on either side.. cheers!

Umm, you could extend yoru hands out in front of you for balance or just put them on your waist. Putting them on your head or pulling your own ears is not an excuse.... I mean, come on, are you basing your discussion on the "ear squat aka ketuk ketampi" based on the reason of the placement of your hands? No offence, but that is just ridiculous. People in custody, prisoners or suspects shouldn't be made to do such things in the first place...

DarkChild said:
Umm, you could extend yoru hands out in front of you for balance or just put them on your waist. Putting them on your head or pulling your own ears is not an excuse.... I mean, come on, are you basing your discussion on the "ear squat aka ketuk ketampi" based on the reason of the placement of your hands? No offence, but that is just ridiculous. People in custody, prisoners or suspects shouldn't be made to do such things in the first place...

Darkchild the pose u mentioned here now is called excercise. both of it excercise. dont belive me? go to any recreational park and you can see. im just explaining here.

"People in custody shoulnot do that"? yes i agree too. but i never touch the "people should do or dont" topic coz i dont know the law. please enlighten me on laws or any link on how to handle prisoners with. Thanks bro.

eterna22:

hehe, no worry, i can confirm to you... there is..
lol.

K_Takuya:

dont make it sound like they are doing it for a noble reason.
main point here is no longer the striping, it's the video.
the purpose of getting the girl strip so that another "no life"
buncit policeman can take some clips for his own or whole
station pleasure.

you can came up with a thousand great logical reason for
the stripping and squat, but please bare in mind, the main
reason for it is to have a video with a naked "chinese" girl
so that they can have some fantasie or sort for theirself
cos they know not in a million year they be able to touch an
"amoi"

unbelievable thing is, there is a policewoman with tudung
as the main character.

thats the fact. im tired of those noble reason.

K_Takuya said:
Darkchild the pose u mentioned here now is called excercise. both of it excercise. dont belive me? go to any recreational park and you can see. im just explaining here.

I know what they are. But you were asking what other types of squats exist and I'm just stating the few. In the first place, why should there be "ear squat aka ketuk ketampi"... Isn't that the point of the arguement now.

K_Takuya said:
"People in custody shoulnot do that"? yes i agree too. but i never touch the "people should do or dont" topic coz i dont know the law. please enlighten me on laws or any link on how to handle prisoners with. Thanks bro.

As I have mentioned, strip searches or body searches are unavoidable. I'm sure in most countries, there will be laws enforced for strip/body searches if it comes to it.
I am not a law student neither am I proficient in it. However, it is common sense that having someone "ear squat aka ketuk ketampi" during a strip/body search is ridiculous. Not only that, there wasn't enough professionalism or courtesy to ensure the privacy of the individual. If people keep shutting down and abiding the rules/laws set by the people who govern them, even if they may not seem right, how can there be democracy. If the people and the nation believe that something is not right, then I believe everyone has the right to voice their opinions and actions be taken.

CrashVenom, agree with you too about the video. they sould not do that. or the person should not do that. i havent read the newspaper recently, does the videoman and the policewoman planned together for this or the videoman record it secretly?

anyway the videoman should be punished heavily for his act!

* thats why i like to talk in general.. dont care guy or gurl, what race or whatsoever...