HK TVB actress kidnnaped and rape?? in china

This is so sad ...2 innocent actress got raped just like that ..World is so insecure, further more there are cute and pretty ... :(

Duke Red said:
Rape is the lowest form of crime and are only committed by cowards :thumpdown Rapists are looked down upon even in prison and I hope any who commit such an offence, get what's coming. :mad:

Can you imagine if some sick twisted cunt attempts to rape someone you know? That'll push most of us over the edge.
i am sure tat will push me to put a bullet thru their head!!!

I've seen Shirley Yeung in TV series but who is Linda Chung? What is her full name?

InitialD said:
I remember reading an article about a rumor of Karina Lau last time got kidnaped and gang raped. But she denied the report.
I got the video clip of her getting raped. Dunno if it's really her or not but it sure looks like it. Colleague got from email one.

spanker said:
I got the video clip of her getting raped. Dunno if it's really her or not but it sure looks like it. Colleague got from email one.

My god! people are being raped and you are trying to spread the video?

Don't get some of you.........You guys are pitying the girl that got raped because she's cute and pretty or generally because it's a wrong thing to do even if she's not cute and pretty?

spanker said:
the gal looks 85% like her only, did you realise that the 2 fella who "raped" the gal actually speaking jap? it looks more like a jap AV for me.

I do not condone any sort of video of gals being raped. There's a difference between watching porn and watching someone being raped. One is being paid, the other is forceful. I've had someone who passed me a VCD of a short video of Carina Lau being raped 10 years ago. After watching it, i swear never to buy/rent/distribute any sort of rape video clips as it was such a sickening thing to watch. I regret watching it and i told all my friends not to distribute it thru email or pass around the VCD to other friends.

IHMO, that's just a AV with the main character that looks 85% like Carina Lau, it's not her. And I didn't spread the video, that video is deleted after I watch it.

even before i watch that video, i really dun like watching those raping AV, whether it is paid or being force. Those video is encouraging ppl go for raping.

Blacksamurai, don't get me wrong i was not aiming my thread at you but just generally speaking. cheers mate!

Which one did you watched? I'm almost sure the one i watched was the real one. She was tied up on her hands and legs, and 3 or 4 barbaric japanese guys were doing it and she was screaming and crying away. It was damn sickening video and i swear not to distribute it to anyone.

I hope you guys don't buy any VCD which contains any rape movies. Thing is, people get more curious when the VCD peddler promotes a rape scene of someone famous. So get your conscience right and say NO to rape videos. But if its porno that shows someone enjoying being filmed, then its up to you whether to buy or not.

it wont have the video..coz those china men will not want to keep the evidence to set them in fire.....but may have picture...anyway wont circulate this kind of picture..just warned thsoe guy when go china dun play play...many hooligans around...may affect your gf or relative travel with you...

in this case is another 2 TVB male actor go kacau ppl mistress so these 2 actor promised the gangster to send linda chong and shirley yeung to them..so they tipu the 2 pity gal to the karaok and kena the gangster kidnapped...

TVB covered all news now so duno what next..but they will definitely look for the china hooligan and teach them lesson.....

differ said:
why on earth would they be speaking japanese if they were in HK?

If you know the story about Carina Lau's rape case 10 years back, she actually pissed off some big shot Japanese people. They kidnapped her and gang raped her. As simple as that.

prodigy said:
If you know the story about Carina Lau's rape case 10 years back, she actually pissed off some big shot Japanese people. They kidnapped her and gang raped her. As simple as that.
well, the story i heard is taiwanese and Hongkong mafia :D

mind tell us your story?