planning on evo9

honestly, my 'telor' masuk dalam masa that speed! hahahahaha

ok ok.. kita cerita pasal minyak balik! ...

thank for all those advice...cause actually i planing to buy GTR34 but since i will use it as daily car...so it might causing me headache in the sense of petrol, road tax, insurance, parking...and all other...izzit GTR34 will give the same mileage as evo9 can give? or least?

than i see evo8 and evo9 price was quiet different...so wanna to ask all bro here the suggestion of the car btw GTR34 or Evo9 ....or btw evo8 and Evo9

GTR34 is a longer and lower car with bigger engine...
Mileage could be worse than an Evo.
Road tax is higher than an Evo.
Insurance depends on the value of car you buy.
Probably a bit harder to reverse and parallel park.
I drive my Evo daily and find it quite easy and convenient.
The GTR34 doesn't look like a sensible daily car. More like a racer.
Seems like you're quite concerned with fuel consumption. Don't worry, either cars will bankrupt you or else get an Honda City :P

hahaha.. goodone bro bernardyeo! both car will bankrup you!!! ;)

Freestyler0708, evo will will be as uniques as evo can be. It cannot be compared with skylines, and never will...