PimpP's in da house!!!

bikinigal said:
join us for a party in e-gate?
mohalw's gf having b'day there, or u wanna call me when u r around?i pm u my num.:_:

erm... where is this e-gate thingy? really no idea la...
anyways, thanks for ur number... would call when i am up there...

u lama din kacau me ya...
i lama din c u lo....eerr...in fact, never c u b4,just kena kacau onli....:_:

SnooPDoGGY said:
wah joanne.. giving him ur number eh... desperate izzit???

miahahahahhaaha.. just playing w u la... no hard feelings yahhh... only jiwang2 feeling can lerr.. ahah...

peace.. lama tak kacau u..

welcome... r u a local??? erm... your topic attract me into this... but no relation eh... haha... cool idea

KeV-TEC said:
welcome... r u a local??? erm... your topic attract me into this... but no relation eh... haha... cool idea

Hey!! Sorry KeV-TEC... hadn't been checking in for about a week plus as I thought this place was dead... Local? Well, my location is in KL... not too sure if you meant that... anyway, what idea is it that you find cool? Lemme know... :shades_smile: Good day...

i mean your nasionality... malaysian or other country... cool... becuz of your title lo... haha

Ah... I'm a Malaysian la... Was working in the US for awhile and my colleagues there gave me this nickname... HEHEHEHE... Feel free to post la...

aloha... people!!...............................

juz keeping the thread movin as of 3.30am././ hehehee.

and a huge helloz and welcomezzzzz to brother b@ZZ

waikiki said:
aloha... people!!...............................

juz keeping the thread movin as of 3.30am././ hehehee.

and a huge helloz and welcomezzzzz to brother b@ZZ

Hey ya... Thanks... Notice that you are particularly active during the night... hehehe... vampire or something?? just kidding... wassup???

work at night n sleep at day.....
ahahah... like darcula day time sleep..
night baru cari makan