GTi (MAS 7731) Stolen in Bangsar!

nd4ever

Guys, it's been sometime since i last login to ZTH.com & this time, i need some help from u guys here whereby my cousin's car, a Satria GTi with the registration number MAS 7731 was stolen in Bangsar, 50 metres from Bangsar Shopping Center this early morning around 4-7am.

Reward will be given to those who can provide relevant information until the car have been recovered back. Those who saw the car or know whereabouts on the car being hide or parked, please ring me up immediately at 012-205 3378, 016-393 9682 (Andy) or owner at 012-612 5289 (Jackson).

Thanx for ur kind attention & looking forward to hear from u guys here. ;)

ok

sorry to hear about your cousin gti stolen

i'll keep a look out in sungi besi area......

hope u find it soon.....

ok

gloss said:
wont. maybe to overseas.

sorry to say but satria gti is no ferrari.....

the thief would of just maybe tooken it for parts....

now lot of satria getting stolen because for the uniq

bodykit.....

there is nothing better then gti model for satria right now....

so gti owners be secure were u park....

THE PLATE LOOKS VERY FAMILIAR..
hmmm...
btway bro,
sorry to hear that..
those punks cant afford to buy one, so they steal it... pity.. damn ideots!>

Thanx guys for all ur help! This GTi belongs to a very close cousin of mine from Malacca & he lives in Bangsar in my aunt's house whenever he's meeting clients in KL.

He loves the number plate of this car & purposely reserved it even before he took his new GTi delivery. :)

I've asked & confirmed with him (my cousin) that he's willing to give out a reward of RM1,500 for the recovery of his GTi as there's a set of important documents in his car, regarding his business.

nd4ever said:
Thanx guys for all ur help! This GTi belongs to a very close cousin of mine from Malacca & he lives in Bangsar in my aunt's house whenever he's meeting clients in KL.

He loves the number plate of this car & purposely reserved it even before he took his new GTi delivery. :)

I've asked & confirmed with him (my cousin) that he's willing to give out a reward of RM1,500 for the recovery of his GTi as there's a set of important documents in his car, regarding his business.

so sorry to hear that...if you have good contact with the tonto guys...you should reach them first..as precautions join any car club to get those contact..thats will be better...

nowadays ...gti seems like a hot model being stolen... :mad:

btw...i ll lookout klang and kuala selangor area...especially those 'ulu workshop....

Sorry to heard that.... :frown:

i'll will try to lookout around pj area....

Think you would probably need someone who are familiar with Gombak area. They have found many cars around the kampung area there.They will most probably dump there after they ripped off all your stuff. My putra was found there totally naked. Those bastards even took the carpet off.

sorry for ur lost.. and REALLY HOPE U CAN GET IT BACK!!!

i m a victim of a stolen GTI as well..
my car got stolen on 17-10-05.. till now still no news..
i guess its gone case for my car already..

man really screw the thieves..

will keep a look out

nd4ever said:
Guys, it's been sometime since i last login to ZTH.com & this time, i need some help from u guys here whereby my cousin's car, a Satria GTi with the registration number MAS 7731 was stolen in Bangsar, 50 metres from Bangsar Shopping Center this early morning around 4-7am.

Reward will be given to those who can provide relevant information until the car have been recovered back. Those who saw the car or know whereabouts on the car being hide or parked, please ring me up immediately at 012-205 3378, 016-393 9682 (Andy) or owner at 012-612 5289 (Jackson).

Thanx for ur kind attention & looking forward to hear from u guys here. ;)

bro,
if u want ppl to look out for ur car by the number plate....i think it will be close to impossible.....logically thinking if someone stole ur car and driving around or parked in common area, will they still have the original number plate....??.....

maybe ur cousin can give more description of his car.......especially the ones that are unique.....i can help to look out and post this in gen2club and protonmania forums......

just my two cents...............

nearby bangsar shopping complex , tjhey have this motorbike security guy who always patrol around the housing area.... should ask them first ... give them some kopi o and they will talk ........ my friend had an experince before ...

near BSC where? which side i mean? the housing area side (where the bus stop and chili's is) or the other side (with the carpark and RHB bank)? shit man it's quite rare u hear cars stolen from expensive areas like d'sara heights and bangsar... guess TRULY TRULY no where is safe for cars of any kind anymore eh?!

Found a stolen GTi in Selayang. No more number plate on the car but manage to take down the chasis number. Check with ur cousin in his geran if the chasis number is same.

Model : Satria GTi
Condition : Totally ripped off, nothing is left on the car. Only chasis is there.
Colour : Stock Grey
Chasis number : PL1C99MNR1B042672

Rattan, thanx a lot for ur information. I've called my cousin to check his car registration card.

Btw, the GTi is stolen when it's parked outside my aunt's house in Bangsar which is just a 5 mins walk to BSC mall. :angry_smile:

No worries just share yr feelings, thats why I posted it up here, I know how it feels to loose a wife...