Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

Tohsan said:
Aja

try push more wanna see how good is the car if touch 240 km/h,but i think is quite difficult unless its fitted with a pair of small-big turbo :biggrin:

kekekeke. Even my wife also bising wih me yesterday cause driving fast for such as since i've used to drive fast most of the time with my CL1. hehehe

uhmm anyone tested on all the after market sport springs?

any recommendation? tanabe, gab, tein... etc etc?

I read somewhere on discussion on Myvi suspension set-ups..maybe autoworld.com.my or www.motortrader.com.my or within ZTH. Can't remember all.

For me, for that kind of jalan2 car better use stock la, langgar bump or side-road kerb also no problems. not too worry about the height. And somemore OEM aborboer also consider hard as well.

ermm.. my opinion.. if these 2 cars spent same amount of money.. i'd say kelisa is faster due to the power to weight ratio.. but however.. myvi has better chasis compare to it..
i've seen few kelisa with diff engine in it.. even YRV! no joke.. really..
handling wise.. i dunno much coz i nvr test myvi's limit(don dare to test la,new car ma) but let's say kelisa with L5 i think it's still ok.. but for the YRV i think it will be quite understeer coz of the heavy engine..

so wad i think is.. if u wanna mod..want a faster ride.. get a kelisa.. n yes u also can mod myvi.. but it's still a new car.. muz drive for some time den only mod lor.. but safety wise.. myvi is better..

juz my 2 cents la!!
cheers!!

i been istall an L502s turbo into my kelisa,the power like SHIT!even up to a basement with using the low gear also difficult!by high rev,sure it's good!but for the low rev,consider die!!!

Hi Good Morning All,

Can some who is driving MYVI. pls kindly advice me what is the best brand adjustable for myvi??

Urgent.

:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Good day!!

Thanks for the advice. but roughly HWL and GAB what is the Price ya??

Was looking forward to the reply.Thanks again!!!

dun know axact price list....got the HWL set from fren...650.00...

i think GAB would be below 2000.00 1 set...

u try check out around sunway la...

Dear All,

Good day!!

Passo123 : the RM 650 HWT is a second hand set right if i not mistaken.

i seldom go sunway that's why abit hard for me to check the price.

so i ask here and hope you guy can help.

please let me know the price thanks.

Dear All,

Good day!!

Passo123 : the RM 650 HWT is a second hand set right if i not mistaken.

i seldom go sunway that's why abit hard for me to check the price.

so i ask here and hope you guy can help.

please let me know the price thanks.

yup2....its a second set.....6 month old...thats why cheapo 1..

if u want, ill ask some fren overthere.....

Dear all,

Thanks for your advice Passo 123...

Anyway i am looking for brand new set...