Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

Kai Meng

i receive the Top gear dvd from season 4 to season 8, this one confirm can plug in dvd palyer and watch,later after i finished i let u copy. All in about 11 dvd with 5 season each dvd i think.

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

i receive the Top gear dvd from season 4 to season 8, this one confirm can plug in dvd palyer and watch,later after i finished i let u copy. All in about 11 dvd with 5 season each dvd i think.

5 episode u mean...

kelisa6009 said:
Like that …must check whether butty or BOB place got any or not…

i dun have...

haiz.... you come out oso same la....
sitting wit us... you sure intai siham, or talking on the phone wit siham.. where u got talk t o me wan??

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

okokok....thanks alot taikor

he got assignment to do he said....
coz that day asked him to help me with the head lamp thingy ma..

bob6900 said:
he got assignment to do he said....
coz that day asked him to help me with the head lamp thingy ma..
ohh....the head light not yet kautim ah?
u can also try to ask djgerm...check with redzone

like that i wan to call him liaw...call him to draw out the circuit for me..so i can buy the stuff...

no lar...i mean when i am in PJ area on monday...i go to his house cari dia
this week still can have TT..