Performance Shops in Tokyo ....

ja50n

Hey guys out there. especially for those who visits japan b4. I will be visiting Tokyo, Japan end of next month. And can u guys pls advice me to performance and accecories shops in Tokyo area. Are the price there cheaper than here ?? issit worth buyin there ?? Thx alot.

as u know, TOKYO is the world's most expensive city..

i dun think the thigns at tokyo wil be chepaer...maybe u hv to go to other areas....

i been to nagoya n some places before....see gals cycling...wasai.....damn CUN..ehehe

Ohh.... then which city prob will be cheaper leh ?? And also i wanna know the loc of the shops. Just to go see see la. Cos first time to Japan sure damn sua ku 1 (katak di bawah tempurung). haha.

go to odaiba in tokyo bay area...there's an Autobac outlet there. But the price is not cheap though.

ja50n said:
Hey guys out there. especially for those who visits japan b4. I will be visiting Tokyo, Japan end of next month. And can u guys pls advice me to performance and accecories shops in Tokyo area. Are the price there cheaper than here ?? issit worth buyin there ?? Thx alot.

Bring me some japs chic back haha

theres only autobacs in tokyo and like ekinomae mentioned its expensive. Take the train to outskirts and you will find some good shops/

u like japan stuff so much yah...

would be that cheap i guesss...

many chicks are safe n cheap there.. :biggrin:

UPGARAGE in yokohama or chibai something liek that outskirt of tokyo if i were u y u not go at janurary start of january liek 12th jan then can c the tokyo auto salon

yeah yeah..go see Japan Motor Show or Japan Auto Salon. Got lots of babes in all sort of attires.

$$$$$$$$

Guys,how much $ is needed to make a vacation to japan for bout a week ar?average lifestyle lar,im not rich.See the ChIcS there surely gu gu ga ga,delicious,lol.

The average hotel will cost you about RM200++/night.

A can of coke is about rm3.50

better bring along tonnes of cash if you want to do shopping.

ekinomae said:

bring 1m rupiah enough or not?

ekinomae said:

How much a jap gal cost?

hahaha :biggrin: