Perak Section

actually, you can play with evo 7/8 if you have a v6 engine NA (not perdana because the engine cannot withstand high rev for a long time). v6 i am referring too are cefiro, rb25/26, conti v6 engines.

frankly speaking, se can compare with 1.5/1.6 in the current car market. in terms of pickup and speed. if i am not mistaken 1.5SE are about 80bhp or somewhere near that. i could be wrong also....

johnsmith said:
frankly speaking, se can compare with 1.5/1.6 in the current car market. in terms of pickup and speed. if i am not mistaken 1.5SE are about 80bhp or somewhere near that. i could be wrong also....

so kancil can compare or not jek??

eric_ho20 said:
wassup ppl ?? ... why suddenly all wedding stuffs comin out la ... hehe !!

My dear fren johnsmith lo...... he's so eager to see me get hitch to my _ _ _ !!!! Hmmmm at least it shows dat he really cArE!!! Thanx dear!!! :wink:
Hv A Great Weekend!!
:tee:

hahaha.....my weekend starts today and estimated to be over <48 hours....if christmas was on monday...

any places that we can gather around? i think stadium is ok..... but pakcik polis maybe suspect something is theres a large crowd gathering over there. If only someone can make this gathering "legal" or really organised....

K_Takuya said:
any places that we can gather around? i think stadium is ok..... but pakcik polis maybe suspect something is theres a large crowd gathering over there. If only someone can make this gathering "legal" or really organised....

And who is dat someone????

currently thinnking of stadium there.. we can gather at the night as it have lights (is it?) at the "pasar malam" spot. other is the parking lot in front of brother/chicken king (but this is private properties)....

nope.. just want to get permission letter or something for gathering coz dun want mister jpj to step in the crowd or ask us to go home asap :) when organized and permitted.. no one can kacau.. important for those who mod thier cars..hehe...

exams coming soon...sry guys if u all wanna do tt...i think i wun be able to join...exams jz around da corner...sry ler