why dont u two take another corner??? must be no exam at other corner :)
johnsmith said:don't play play with kancil. safety first. :D
johnsmith said:actually, you can play with evo 7/8 if you have a v6 engine NA (not perdana because the engine cannot withstand high rev for a long time). v6 i am referring too are cefiro, rb25/26, conti v6 engines.
lan evo said:long time didn visit this thread
v6 engine can play with evo 7 and 8?
which kind of v6?how many cc??how to play??
u referring rb25 and rb26???thats inline 6 not v6.enam sebaris
Joeker said:wahlau!!! i oso wan to see tis V6 engine
johnsmith said:u must know evo engines are turbo engines and they require to recharge once finish the full charge. most of them will tune 1 1/2 bar for optimum performance. when the engine is charging, the NA will come to sniff the back of the turbo engine....unless the turbo engine is supercharger....that is a different story. btw, how fast can you run on the highway? 1000km/h? got limit especially a lot of slow cars on the road.
lan evo said:sorry newbie here.dun even know evo got turbo.recharge???how recharge?full charge then finish??normally how long they take to recharge?how fast can run on highway??is there any relevent here?u mean once the turbo recharge they will travel very fast ar?
:albertein :)TEAMADVAN said:Huh? turbo engine+super charger?
V6 RB26? thats what i can't/won't learn from initial D movie......
can't wait to see that car....
melody said:alpha_hoe_
Thanx so much!!! :handkiss: Still early dear!!!!![]()
![]()