Perak Section

ya....ZTH mate....i'll be leaving ipoh and work in KL liao....haha....really miss u all especially having TT :tee: :pepsi: and went puspakom for the interesting race :driver: :vroam: ....i taught have a farewell party but haha...is too urgent to go KL liao....will be meet u all when back...hopefully can back with CKH lo.... haha:ciao: .. stay in touch

eric:
u want tackle elaine ar? how she add u and i never get add want...haha.....jkjk....how's ur exam? take care......

elaine:
hello nice to meet u.. haha...ipoh got a lot kia member especially CKH brother and benjamin brother....

hello....hereby i can have a farewell with you all...hopefully you all can join the dinner...at least have a gathering and have a tt le...haha...

venue: coliseum cafe
date: wednesday 23/11/2005
time: 8.00p.m

if can put your name in the attendance list....i may treat for ZTH member....haha....hope you all are free...pls confirm today ok...thanks

attendance list:
1. SkyRap and some friends
2. Melody

skyrap :
ish , i where got wanna tackle elaine la ... she is my msn fren ma , so must kacau kacau abit la ... hehe !! btw , kakak elaine also got boy boy ady ma ... woohoo !! ... sigh , v lost another speedy driver from ip ady ... all migrated to bigger roads place . bro , create a legend in federal h/way k n also kesas . haha . oh ya , i dun think i can attend ur farewell dinner la coz i hav another dinner on dat day itself . sorry bro ... next time call us when u r bk la ... dat time yumcha on me k .

Once A Michaelian , Forever A Michaelian

yo eric...haha... got bf cannot tackle ar? haha....jkjk.....i'm not speedy driver le...cannot torch my car so fast also haha....cr8 legend? i think no time for me to race also haha....have to work and work...why not coming? come la...you dun want me liao??? i love you so much u know? haha....yeah michaelian....keke....

skyrap: no need la,u come here n meet all of us la..new year baru go back for belated farewell or tt la..:)anyway, me cant attend ur farewell tt also la.got presentation..
anyway in case the old folks dont know, my new add is [email protected]

but for sure me going back to ipoh during dec,n new year.if nth to do hope to attend tt during cny,cuz back to ipoh also got nth to do except collect ang pau..^^ :biggrin:
do inform me if got any tt going on in ipoh during dec.thanks a lot. :smile:

brother come or not tonight...list your name pls haha.....

johnsmith:
come come la....eat dinner and talk cock a bit lo haha....

elainenicklaus:
kl meet u all ar? later get bully le...here also they bully me liao....haha...neh especially those eksoz bising bising want ma haha...late farewell cannot gah i will missing them so much... haha...

k-takuya:
currently 4 ppl i think....

Dear ZTH mate and pro driver:
hhaha....now only back from farewell....thanks Melody for the happening entertainment in the coliseum cafe for me, ZTH member and my college friends...they do enjoy singing,:tee: :beer: :cheers: , enjoying live :thrasher: , playing cards, have some time playing pool, :rock: and not forget to snap picture as a memory...haha....and i represent my friends to said big Thank You to Melody for the wonderful dinner she treat us and also the beer in coliseum cafe...in the feedback, they said the place better than going to E-Box sing song... air refreshment and environment totally fresh....

thanks again Melody and Alpha for the cheers beer....haha...nice to meet u Alpha..:shakehand

ZTH mate do take care.....i will leaving ipoh this saturday.....when i back, i'll rang you all up....especially going to puspakom...haha....cheeerrrsss ZTH Perak :rock:

cheeessssssseeeeeeeee kejuuu :ciao:

:party:

good fer u skyrap.. :rock:

psst every1..it seemes that skyrap is so touched..anyway, do join kl's tt happening on friday nights if im not mistaken 930pm onwards..hope to meet ya soon.:) :biggrin:

skyrap :

Glad 2hear u & frens really enjoy ur nite at da place ~ 'WHERE FUN BEGINS & NEVER ENDS' ~ Nvr knew u cud K chinese songs.....hahaha

Thanx 4 all da nice compliments, really appreciate!! :smile:

tAkE cArE & kEEp iN tOuCh
Here's 2another :coffee: :beer: :eating: :cheers:
:tee:

see u all ZTH mate...will be long long time reply once....take care..

elainenicklaus:
yalo so touch ....but miss naka,eric,duke and ash ma....haha

Melody:
haha...yeah...chinese song a bit can sing only...not all le...haha..take care too...