Perak Section

wow....why so boring....me too sien..... those buddy got exam ma... tat's y so sien lo haha....

Thank you Eric!! :smile: My hp beeps non-stop until my boss remark 'ummm ur so popular............................' Well nice ppl like me (ahem) wil be surrounded by lots of wonderful frens ........... :wink:

To all those who sent me sms birthday greetings, A BIG THANK YOU!! Give a tinkle or pm if sum dun hv my hp no., whoever wanna drop by at my place for drinks!!!

Putra/Satria railing

Hi Ipoh ppl. Anyone can recommend where I can get a pair of front putra/satria seat railing? I need the one where the person behind can get out themselves by pushing/pulling a lever. What is the price for it and installion?

Happy Birthday Melody..... I Do Sms U But Not A Birthday Wish.. Haha.... Sorry....
Hope Ur Birthday Surrounded By Happiness.....

Wah.. what happen last night?...so many people race on th road. but not the one the at padang dbi. its the long road from dataran ipoh to parade. road near pantai puteri too. K-Car also race in a group,got one turbo kancil there. wahhh.... so nice..to join....like last night ...hehe.....

skyrap & K_Takuya :

Thanx 2U2 for da birthday wishes!! Johnsmith is rite to say 'better late nor ever', its da thought dat counts!!
I was having a great smashing time wit........................!! :tongue:

Thank you once again to each & every1 in ZTH wherever you are all for da birthday wishes!! :handkiss: :wink: :tee:

melody said:
skyrap & K_Takuya :

Thanx 2U2 for da birthday wishes!! Johnsmith is rite to say 'better late nor ever', its da thought dat counts!!
I was having a great smashing time wit........................!! :tongue:

Thank you once again to each & every1 in ZTH wherever you are all for da birthday wishes!! :handkiss: :wink: :tee:

who you are having great time with? hahahahaha.....:date:

keep me entertain....:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

zth got lotsa ipoh kia or not?if can then v organize tt la 1 day..at er...
san poh tong.. :biggrin:
haha..so, any1 is organizing tt at ipoh?i may be going back during my term break..meet skywalker..haha :biggrin:

hello elaine !!! still rmb me anot ... haha . thankz for droppin a few words in my thread wor ... hmm , dun hav tt in sam poh tong la , later all da Gods chase us away for making so much noise ... hehe !!!

elainenicklaus said:
zth got lotsa ipoh kia or not?if can then v organize tt la 1 day..at er...
san poh tong.. :biggrin:
haha..so, any1 is organizing tt at ipoh?i may be going back during my term break..meet skywalker..haha :biggrin:

this tt i got to see especially the venue is really interesting :D

of course i remember la..added u in my new account also..hehe..
been missing for quite some time cuz of all those stupid assignments..but i'll be back during my term breaks.. :biggrin:

haha, no la,joking only.really organize tt at sam poh tong meh..scare la me.. :biggrin:
else where la,c maybe er...behind sam tek?the row of stores there.i miss the wan tan mee n hor hee there la..or onn kee
ngar choi gai.. :biggrin:

when when?
when got tt? :tongue:

*later me not talking again when i attended tt..^^ 1st timer..shy...^^

wah elaine.. tt in sam poh tong? u want to hear the echo at the cave arr? go kek look tong (if i spell right) there will get better echo effect. if got tt do inform us yaa.. willing to go.. somewhere openlah...

elaine :
haha , no need shy wan ma ... i also shy wat , then shy people tok wit shy people will become not shy anymore lor , hehe ... tt i dunno la when la , btw ill be havin my exams ady ... damn !! gotta go study liao ... :vroam: :vroam: