Perak Section

skyrap said:
aik...today i saw a Hyundai Getz with ZTH sticker.... is it someone owner here?

eric:
why so sien with ur life...? want find a girl to share ur life time? melody might help u ma...

duke:
aik..higher cc can win meh? i beat by kancil 850 b4 le....how come? haha....

CKH:
wei.. budak... mana pergi...? earning a lot there ar? haha...dun curi makan wo... melody always watching u.....

K_Takuya:
u must be a pro hacker...can help hack someone com ar? haha....

melody:
wah~!!!so good ar??i also feel alone woh...got any 17~19 years old geh???haha~!!!!

Skyrap:
huh~??kancil just 4 auntie driving to pasar onli la~!!!how can compare wif ur race car wo???u muz be kiddin~!!!

go to the pub/disco for a drink....will kill your time easily...who knows, might find some new friends over there....

johnsmith said:
go to the pub/disco for a drink....will kill your time easily...who knows, might find some new friends over there....

Yep, i agreed!! :wink: To tackle gals hv to spend $$$$$ wan!!!! U dun stay at home & wait for the gals to come to ya, dear!! Gals are shy & need to pursue.............er...some oni....hahaha Nowadays its da other way round!!! Just like u dun hope for money to drop from da sky, go out to find for it!!!!

melody said:
Yep, i agreed!! :wink: To tackle gals hv to spend $$$$$ wan!!!! U dun stay at home & wait for the gals to come to ya, dear!! Gals are shy & need to pursue.............er...some oni....hahaha Nowadays its da other way round!!! Just like u dun hope for money to drop from da sky, go out to find for it!!!!

in other words, to persuade melody, no problem. just a call away only....if only the finger could press 'call' button

hu lau....yesterday anybody at ipoh padang there??got an accident wen i was passing by there...a uncle drive a old style civic juz parking inside the shop...

aik.... tat want is youngster driving le... i was there how he accident...bang divider then terus enter shop....maybe he wanna drift a U-turn....tat guy just bought tat civic not more than 1 month only...now sad to hear tat also...

melody:
how ya? finish holiday?

I think melody already gone missing.

like people say, kacang lupakan kulit....melody forget perak forum already.....she was promoted to be partner of Coliseum Club and no longer employee....

hahaha ... apa macam la guyz !!!

skyrap :
aiya , i should follow u go pdg ipoh la but u said u wont go wan ma if rainin ... nvm sad to hear dat case ler . neway , which shop dat da uncle went into la ?? ...

hohoho accident last nite..damn...last nite was at home..damn din go out lepak at nite...hmm damn pack la epo..everywher pack..gila..jz now aso stuck in traffic ...anyways jz now kena tapau by eric!! huhuhuh now my bird damn slow..need to start modding again nex year dy ...haha giler..pickup now faster den me..

Last night i also want to go out.. but no friends.

I have suggestions here.. let say i any of you to hang out at weekends... just inform others here. we might end up meeting each other!

johnsmith said:
I think melody already gone missing.

like people say, kacang lupakan kulit....melody forget perak forum already.....she was promoted to be partner of Coliseum Club and no longer employee....

My dear, are u sure im miSSing?? :rolleyes: I couldn't hv forgotten u adorable ppl....u all are alwiz on my mind 24/7!!! :tongue:
Ya la will get promoted to...... if i marry da boss.....hahahaha Honestly, i wud rather remain a PA coz got ppl to 'sayang'.... :wink: hahaha

melody said:
My dear, are u sure im miSSing?? :rolleyes: I couldn't hv forgotten u adorable ppl....u all are alwiz on my mind 24/7!!! :tongue:
Ya la will get promoted to...... if i marry da boss.....hahahaha Honestly, i wud rather remain a PA coz got ppl to 'sayang'.... :wink: hahaha

congrat to your engagement to your boss. many happy returns.

johnsmith said:
congrat to your engagement to your boss. many happy returns.

My dear, u really make me laugh!!! It's da biggest joke of the year!!!If i ever get married, you'll be da first to noe & no doubt will sent ya a personal invitation card but for heaven's sake i aint marrying my boss!!! :rolleyes: Excuse me, my boss is happily married & i do not wish to be number 2 even if he's dAmn RICH & offer me everything...condo..cash..car...

Say wanna come over to :tee:but never oso!!!! Scared i EAT yA.........hahahaha

melody said:
My dear, u really make me laugh!!! It's da biggest joke of the year!!!If i ever get married, you'll be da first to noe & no doubt will sent ya a personal invitation card but for heaven's sake i aint marrying my boss!!! :rolleyes: Excuse me, my boss is happily married & i do not wish to be number 2 even if he's dAmn RICH & offer me everything...condo..cash..car...

Say wanna come over to :tee:but never oso!!!! Scared i EAT yA.........hahahaha

hahaha....no harm being number 2.

I am not scared being eaten up but a bit busy doing some work during the weekend. too much activity lately. shall let you know...ok?

eric:
haha... tat time din raining also... i 11.15 sit there watch liao... the accident happen 11.40 like tat...tat want is youngster driving...ram into insurance firm...around the corner there lo..really like acting movie...

duke:
are u sure u kena tapau.....haha...

melody:
hehe.. when where to holiday...i din go anywhere also this holiday time...so kasihan...

johnsmith said:
hahaha....no harm being number 2.

I am not scared being eaten up but a bit busy doing some work during the weekend. too much activity lately. shall let you know...ok?

Just wanna be da oNe & onLy!!!!! :wink: I may be generous in other aspects but not shAriNg dat soMeoNe wit another!!!!