Perak Section

johnsmith & k_takuya :

Hey what are u two guyzz up to????? :rolleyes: I think i know wat u meant......... U2 so naughty!!!!!!

johnsmith said:
you should not call her ms melody but.....because..... :D

but....... (WHAT?????) because....... IZZIT IM 'SOMEONE' FAVOURITE PA .........hahahaha :wink:

melody said:
johnsmith & k_takuya :

Hey what are u two guyzz up to????? :rolleyes: I think i know wat u meant......... U2 so naughty!!!!!!

so it is true after all. it is black and white. my sincere apology to people are eyeing and good news for people are looking around as well....all inquiry have been solved :wink:

no recents updates for the next TT? maybe we can organize an uphill convoy to cameron highlands using simpang pulai shortcut.. it wil be fun !

TT? ask melody, she is the organiser for TT.

no need TT, if you are free, TT is almost everyday. if i am not mistaken, there is somebody in this forum eager for TT. hehehehe :D, just matter of finding him/her.

johnsmith said:
so it is true after all. it is black and white. my sincere apology to people are eyeing and good news for people are looking around as well....all inquiry have been solved :wink:

What is da truth??????? Solve what dear????? :rolleyes: Im bLuR!!!! :rolleyes: U arh...............

K_Takuya said:
no recents updates for the next TT? maybe we can organize an uphill convoy to cameron highlands using simpang pulai shortcut.. it wil be fun !

Definitely FUN........ overnite summore FUN!!!! :wink:

johnsmith said:
TT? ask melody, she is the organiser for TT.

no need TT, if you are free, TT is almost everyday. if i am not mistaken, there is somebody in this forum eager for TT. hehehehe :D, just matter of finding him/her.

Yep, any1 can have TT daily!!!! I 'yam cha' & 'yam seng' everyday!!! Any1 interested can join me, too!!!! Welcome wit open arms............ :wink:
:tee:

Yes Melody , overnight is fun. especially when all of us spend the night in our car, in a large parking space.. can chit chat till the morning..

melody said:
Yep, any1 can have TT daily!!!! I 'yam cha' & 'yam seng' everyday!!! Any1 interested can join me, too!!!! Welcome wit open arms............ :wink:
:tee:

i want...i want....:tongue:

K_Takuya said:
Yes Melody , overnight is fun. especially when all of us spend the night in our car, in a large parking space.. can chit chat till the morning..

Dear, hv u 4gotten im a gaL, how am i supposed to answer nature's call????? :rolleyes: Stay in apartment better lo........v can prepare steamboat!!!! :wink:

urgent! urgent! need help! today i got a looong scratch at the passengers door side. one long scratch. i was abouut to reverse un front of this one uncle house.. he just look at me then "scrreeeech" habis! the dent is not deep, a little. but the paint seems peeling off. summore rain season. aiyah.

anybody could suggest me whats the best to do? buy a can spray? or theres a shop that repair a bit this paint problem. please tell me the place and the price. thanks...

need to do something asap....

melody said:
Dear, hv u 4gotten im a gaL, how am i supposed to answer nature's call????? :rolleyes: Stay in apartment better lo........v can prepare steamboat!!!! :wink:

ai-yah...wear diapers good enough...can tahan for 12 hours. hahahaha

skyrap.. which workshop? care to name me some in ipoh? and where. can u tell me roughly how much it will cost?