Perak Section

HMS said:
*sorry hijack the thread cos this ahwong PM full liao, hope he sees this *

bro clear ur PMs, can't send to u liao.

IC - 760813-14-5795

u in ipoh ah....then i bring back somewhere the end of the month can ar. Cos i am going home and will be around menglembu area bro. Should be another 10 days like that.

Usually i lepak at CM Motor, dunno u know or not.

headlamp for proton dun have yet, nobody design lor

hey hey~!
mind to tell me where's CM motor??cuz i'm a road blind here...
i juz know at menglembu there but dunno which part...

melody said:
Finally u show ur presence! :tongue: I did mentioned anywhere and da venue is still 'blank' so u may proposed da place, fren!!! :tee:

hehe...i suggest better go mamak should be more cheaper,how bout persanjung??

melody said:
Me hiding???? :rolleyes: U gotta be kidding, dear!! Y???? U wanna treat me???? :tongue: Im alwiz available 24/7...................... :wink:

When u wanna :tee:

anytime...anywhere.....just a call away :wink:

DuKe said:
wut u change la??...L2 izzit?? haha now main turbo la....waa like dat i lagi far behind haha

din hav money to change L2 la...so better keep it NA lo...damn it,L2 petrol veli kau la~!now better collect money n try to find a better to keep it na(cuz can save more petrol)....haha....n bout the team still in progress le...cuz no idea 4 ta sticker...n lately n act 4 my team,cuz my tyre getting botak liao...hehe....so if got act muz call u k??i think bout next year,cuz i think thut time i finish tuning liao...

everybody playing with car...like modifying to get supercar. wish i had the interest to do that.

after this can reach kl faster. just wondering, once fitting L2, what is the top speed can go? 200km/h?

K_Takuya said:
who knows where in ipoh sell GT wings? and is it legal to use? coz every weekend have roadblock here and there. not sure if safe in ipoh. police/jpj in KL is more relax..

did u mind custom make carbon fiber Gt wings??it's cost a bit expensive den aluminium but better quality la,try to go monster garage at tasik road there...

melody said:
Any1 hv frens who wanna work plz call me for interview! Must be able to work on SHIFTS!!

how 2 call u??i also din hav ur phone number...can u sms or call me??012-5132195(alpha)i'm availible at nite...so wut's job izzit?

DuKe said:
melody,
haha dunno nowdays really fed up of life..sigh

alpha,
dat nite damn syok...da mist and all...damn foggy...can even see few meters infront ....sumore heavy rain...jz need to follow da lines and skid around haha..syok wei...nex time if free...den raining sumore we go up la...hahaha

sorry la,i dun wanna die,now my tyre like hell,1st gear n 2nd gear also start to skid liao...i think 3rd gear can drift...haha..

johnsmith said:
everybody playing with car...like modifying to get supercar. wish i had the interest to do that.

after this can reach kl faster. just wondering, once fitting L2, what is the top speed can go? 200km/h?

herm..L2s ar...my fren tried b4,but he oledi fully mod..max speed can reach 220 km/h...r u drivin kancil??interest 2 mod it??if u wan i can bring u go there mod,muz cheaper den outside mod...

the main road of the industrial area where nite got pasar malam and shell, at the light industrial area facing the main road. u can't miss it bro

i think its also call new menglembu

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey~!
mind to tell me where's CM motor??cuz i'm a road blind here...
i juz know at menglembu there but dunno which part...

i think u can get it at ksp sunway if i remember correctly or goto konzo diy

Lord said:
melody,
well next month sounds good wit me.

im going to kl at the end of this month so im trying to get the zth sticker as well when im there but i dun know from who or where to get la..anyone know ah?

hms,
thx bro...actually i had dat zth sticker but too bad when i went to tint my car had to take it out la...dam so now must get another 1...anyidea how much is it bro in ksp? this ksp is near all the car shops rite..fit and all?

yup same row as n1 racing. Price dunno cos i never tot of buying it so never asked

Lord said:
hms,
thx bro...actually i had dat zth sticker but too bad when i went to tint my car had to take it out la...dam so now must get another 1...anyidea how much is it bro in ksp? this ksp is near all the car shops rite..fit and all?

K_Takuya said:
so bored, just now go out my house, go padang mbi. on the way saw a police car, so go slow slow. when at padang, i go go fast. saw a wira in front, try to play play, but road too short.. then turn back home... all in about 15 minutes...

ai.. am i so bored....unlucky, friends all dont want to go out~~

So 'cam' arh!!! Nex time drop by at my place lo for 'yam seng' :tee: but let me noe earlier dear so now u wont hv lonely nites anymore...... :wink: hahaha

alpha_hoe_ said:
hehe...i suggest better go mamak should be more cheaper,how bout persanjung??

For me, anywhere... anytime... anyday... U guyzz decide!! :smile:

alpha_hoe_ said:
how 2 call u??i also din hav ur phone number...can u sms or call me??012-5132195(alpha)i'm availible at nite...so wut's job izzit?

Sorry!! Ok dear my hp no: 019-5705723 :smile:
Ur available at nite for what???????? hahahahaha

DuKe :

Dun feel miserable, its not da end of the world...... CHEER UP!!!! or talk to me.... Im no AnGeL but it really helps to chat wit sum1!!

K_Takuya :

Last TT was held at Yeolde English & oso at Precious Time & da most recent one was cancel due to NO RESPONSE!!!!! :mad:

Alpha_hoe :

Got TT, no1 bother to attend!! Now every1 craving for it & starts asking when's da nex TT, u tell me le????

Da nex TT will be decided by u ppl!!! My place, your place, wherever lo......... :tongue:

HAPPY HOLIDAY to aLL
:tee:

melody, last TT was cancelled? sigh....what a day. Where the next TT will be? i hope theres a place where we all can park our car nearby (yalor, there sure some power2 car coming) an open place would do....such as, padang DBI, padang Ipog.. whee else aa.... stadium?