Perak Section

takuya,
ouch bro thats bad...maybe u can buy thoose polish which comes with thoose lipsticks kinda thing dats meant to fill in the scratch...comes in various colours seen it in jusco how much? i dunno la cant remember...actually i also thought of buying it to cover up all the minor scratch in my car

skyrap,
wats up bro...hows work?..got robbed dy ah? hehe

eric,
this thursday we go check out ur black knight ok wuhoo

lord :
haha , maner ader black knight la ... black panther got la , black n nasty ... woohoo !!! cant wait to c my baby , i miss ya soooooooo muchhhhh ... !!!

johnsmith, would a torchlight helps u stay all night? plus u can patrol around to make sure the surroundings is safe for us :p

just joking ! :)

DuKe said:
hmm...sien....i need a life...sigh

den u can find a gurl n make a new life la...hahaha....
soli bout thut day cuz all my gangs not enough fuel to going up hill (include me to)...damn poor...anybody can sponsor me??

melody,
haha dunno nowdays really fed up of life..sigh

alpha,
dat nite damn syok...da mist and all...damn foggy...can even see few meters infront ....sumore heavy rain...jz need to follow da lines and skid around haha..syok wei...nex time if free...den raining sumore we go up la...hahaha

so bored, just now go out my house, go padang mbi. on the way saw a police car, so go slow slow. when at padang, i go go fast. saw a wira in front, try to play play, but road too short.. then turn back home... all in about 15 minutes...

ai.. am i so bored....unlucky, friends all dont want to go out~~

eloooo guys whassup... me at the CC now hehehe...

call u all when im back to ipoh hehehe dont FFK ya

woi skyrap say wanna sms me ur add ??? how come i didnt get it telllllllllllll hahaha

ckh :
oi , apa mcm ?? ... wah , ur muffler damn 9 big la ... i sked to put it on my car la , woohoo !! neway , thanks alot la ... when u come bk , yumcha n makan on me k ... take k bro !!

*sorry hijack the thread cos this ahwong PM full liao, hope he sees this *

bro clear ur PMs, can't send to u liao.

IC - 760813-14-5795

u in ipoh ah....then i bring back somewhere the end of the month can ar. Cos i am going home and will be around menglembu area bro. Should be another 10 days like that.

Usually i lepak at CM Motor, dunno u know or not.

headlamp for proton dun have yet, nobody design lor

ahwong999 said:
I'm currently looking for a putra. Anyone know where I can get one in Ipoh? I've gone to a few second hand dealers in Jalan Kampar but couldn't find any.

wats up guys!
eric,
wah black panther...nasty summore..emmm u scaring the shit out of me wei hehe...dun worry when u get ur car we convoi to gopeng k...everybody else welcome to join!

melody,
wats up girl? how have u been...wat happen to da TT la...terus lesap

Lord said:
wats up guys!
eric,
wah black panther...nasty summore..emmm u scaring the shit out of me wei hehe...dun worry when u get ur car we convoi to gopeng k...everybody else welcome to join!

melody,
wats up girl? how have u been...wat happen to da TT la...terus lesap

Hi Lord, im fine, tq! Abit busy rushing here & there, preparing for club's anniversary bash!!
TT??? Well, i think v can hv it on November!!
Is it ok with u guyzz???? Let's have a show of hands!!! :smile: Dis time i will let u guyzz proposed da date & venue!

Eric, how are u???? U seem to be so silent............

Cheers to everyone!!
:tee:

Me hiding???? :rolleyes: U gotta be kidding, dear!! Y???? U wanna treat me???? :tongue: Im alwiz available 24/7...................... :wink:

When u wanna :tee:

bro ckh,

wei... you install the big muffler liao la...?? i sure want to have a look.. when you come back to ipoh ??

melody,
well next month sounds good wit me.

im going to kl at the end of this month so im trying to get the zth sticker as well when im there but i dun know from who or where to get la..anyone know ah?