Perak Section

alpha_hoe_ said:
herm..L2s ar...my fren tried b4,but he oledi fully mod..max speed can reach 220 km/h...r u drivin kancil??interest 2 mod it??if u wan i can bring u go there mod,muz cheaper den outside mod...

wah....220km/h on a kancil? must be joking to drive at that speed in the highway on a small car. if a slight mistake, the car will go flying.

well, i am not into modifying cars. prefer my car to be stock standard. no disturbance when driving.

melody said:
Sorry!! Ok dear my hp no: 019-5705723 :smile:
Ur available at nite for what???????? hahahahaha

hey hey~!dun think dirty ar~!!!i means i'm free n can work at nite,but i think after 9 ler...so wat's job availible now??hope can get a senang job n more salary la...hehe...cuz morning work like hell(bout 10 hours)...i've no choice gottta find one more job cuz my car here spoilt there spoilt....herrrrrrmmm...hate it~!

K_Takuya said:
melody, last TT was cancelled? sigh....what a day. Where the next TT will be? i hope theres a place where we all can park our car nearby (yalor, there sure some power2 car coming) an open place would do....such as, padang DBI, padang Ipog.. whee else aa.... stadium?

ohh...i think stadium should be good place,cuz near my house...juz 3min arrive liao...hahaha...thut's a good plan..

hello ppl ...

sorry , its been centuries since ive log into zth coz been bz wit my personal stuffs n other things ... hope dis thread will keep on goin la k ... :vroam: :vroam:

take care guyz ...

alpha,
wei dat day i think i saw u at greentown food center la...but not sure its u or not la..plus i think u were wit ur gf la so did not walk up to you la...but i did saw ur car la...no new mods ah??

alpha,
so whens ur turn to change l2 la..haha see see can boast 2bar!!! haha

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey~!dun think dirty ar~!!!i means i'm free n can work at nite,but i think after 9 ler...so wat's job availible now??hope can get a senang job n more salary la...hehe...cuz morning work like hell(bout 10 hours)...i've no choice gottta find one more job cuz my car here spoilt there spoilt....herrrrrrmmm...hate it~!

Im decent, dear!! hahaha Too bad u dun wear skirts...........or else........ :tongue: Eh, where got job dat starts at 9pm wan unless ur da boss????? :rolleyes:

johnsmith said:
time to make prank call

I trust dat no1 will ever do dat to me unless they juz wanna call to say................................'I JUST CALL TO SAY I _ _ _ _ YOU' or 'HAVE I TOLD YOU LATELY THAT I _ _ _ _ YOU?' :wink: hahahahaha
:ciao:

If mclaren F1, sure i can trace wherever he goes coz he will leave a mark everytime he went over a bumper in ipoh :)

fiona4eva,

haha here not cold...cameron is..thnx for da rs cameron convoy man...wuuhoo i won sumthin from u guys hehe...

Fiona4eva said:
aiyooooo very cold here leh

i also have to agree....raining almost everyday and keep the room temperature very low. hope the rainy season will end soon.

johnsmith said:
wah....220km/h on a kancil? must be joking to drive at that speed in the highway on a small car. if a slight mistake, the car will go flying.

well, i am not into modifying cars. prefer my car to be stock standard. no disturbance when driving.

aiyoo....no tune no life...

DuKe said:
alpha,
so whens ur turn to change l2 la..haha see see can boast 2bar!!! haha

i think i better keep it na la...i think end of this year i'll go to kl power zone there tune it up...after thut find u go out la k??cuz now no money...so cham...

K_Takuya said:
Alpha,
im near to stadium too. whats your ride? maybe saw u before!

herm,i'm drivin a little cute cute kancil...haha...but behind juz got a konzo sticker on the mirror...