Perak Section

yo yo yo yo..!! why so quiet already......

johnsmith:
hehe.. CKH will buy u boh tea mix with carlsberg..lolzzz.

U oso realised its quiet meh????? Dunno where every1 hv gone to......................... :rolleyes:

johnsmith :

No need go so far to drink tea la, drop by at my place, i'll make ya a nice cup of BOH tea!! :tongue:

hi. i need to do alignment for my car. who know wheres is some nice place to go? i heard theres one at bercham. how much have to pay for alignment service?

skyrap said:
yo yo yo yo..!! why so quiet already......

johnsmith:
hehe.. CKH will buy u boh tea mix with carlsberg..lolzzz.

don't wish to be a testing subject for mixing two types of drinks. hehehe...maybe you can try it first and tell me...

melody said:
U oso realised its quiet meh????? Dunno where every1 hv gone to......................... :rolleyes:

johnsmith :

No need go so far to drink tea la, drop by at my place, i'll make ya a nice cup of BOH tea!! :tongue:

shall be there for the kind invitation....ok?

K_Takuya :
hey , da tyre shop is located along da main road which goin inside bercham n da shop is called Falken ( corner shop ) or beside Mobil ... hmm , hope dat will help u . btw , they charge rm20 for alignment la ...

RM 20 for front and rear alignment? wah... what a relief..rm20 only.. i thought gonna cost me hundreds...i will go today!

one more thing, last few days, when i service my car at eon, the mechanics noticed that theres a screw at going in my tyre. will my tyre punctured? as its already about 3 days now.. but the pressure still oke.if i ask the tyre shop to do something, what kind of charge they will charge me?

Looking for putra

I'm currently looking for a putra. Anyone know where I can get one in Ipoh? I've gone to a few second hand dealers in Jalan Kampar but couldn't find any.

can find more in kl. ipoh is a bit hard to find. try looking at motortrader/autoworld.

Any1 hv frens who wanna work plz call me for interview! Must be able to work on SHIFTS!!

i also want but shift a bit hard. my biological clock will constantly change. very hard like that....

johnsmith said:
i also want but shift a bit hard. my biological clock will constantly change. very hard like that....

Yep, u will hv to adjust ur sleeping hours!!! And sometimes u cant sleep wan & dat would be mental torture!!!
I would love to employ ya but v really need ppl to work on shifts la!!!! Sorry, dear!!

F & B Exec, Attendant & Waitress...................faster b4 i proceed to advertise! :wink:

hi, i need to wash my car, seriously :p anyone knows wheres the best place in ipoh?

godd work+wax+cheap = best!

really hope to find out one. coz im living on the 12th floor....