Perak Section

HeLLo kwai, if ur free plz join da tt & put ur name in attendant list...tq :smile:

icezboy :

Of course dear, u may join in, kindly post ur name in attendants list! :wink:

Hope to see yA :smile: :tee:

kwai :

yea thnx for the reply

icezboy :

yo yo ben welcome welcome pls join da TT yea

my members coming liao hahahaha damn i gather all the car club members le wei hahaha all monster- monster coming out hehehe

melody said:
Dear ALL :

Append below is da details for da nex much awaited TT every1 been waiting for, so plz giv ur utmost support. Any comments plz shared & discuss!!

Function : Perak TT Gathering
Date : 01st October 2005 (Sat)
Time : 7.30 to 8.00pm
Venue : (Up to u all)

Here's a few of da f & b outlets for your selection!!

1. Precious Time
2. DePampering Cafe
3. D Fusion Diner
4. Sidewalk Icecream Cafe
5. Citrus Wine & Dine
6. Italiano
7. Apple Icecream Cafe
8. Monde Brasserie
9. MP Steamboat
10. Mamak

................or it can be anywhere?????
Plz feel free to provide feedback, v will accomodate ur request!!!

p.s.: dis is posted on behalf of our leader Eric!

ATTENDANTS LIST

1. Melody
2. ckh & gf
3. johnsmith
4. Lord & maybe my gf
5. icezboy

skyrap,
ya la bro money is the issue in college life la hehe...wei u not comin for da tt ah??

melody.
place and time still not decided ah?...sumwhere easy get parking la..i also not sure coming or not la..cuz going to kl on sat

iceboyz,
welcome to da forum bro

johnsmith,
bro college life is not like dat la....lots of stress la bro..working is much more relaxing la..but not every job la hehe

Easy parking?????? Aiya come to my place lo....... :tongue:
Rite not every job easy life wan but mine is damn good la................. :tongue: hahahaha

so where is others ??? no body wanna join this TT ka ???

then i think better cancel liao la... hehehe or push it to other day...

melody :

just cancel it la... no need to waste time liao... i told my 2 bro liao ( kwai & icezboy )

sorry ya bro's... FFK this time... maybe will have another chance hehehe

well since too few of use..then its too soon la..put it on the following week sat la..then we see how the response...so confirm ok...this week no TT

u guys enjoy ur TT la hahaha me going to cameron next sat then will leaving to KL on sun...

enjoy ur TT man

wah...cameron highlands...buy me a cup of tea. hehhehehe....long time didn't drink the cup of tea.

who knows where in ipoh sell GT wings? and is it legal to use? coz every weekend have roadblock here and there. not sure if safe in ipoh. police/jpj in KL is more relax..