Perak Section

K_Takuya said:
hi, i need to wash my car, seriously :p anyone knows wheres the best place in ipoh?

godd work+wax+cheap = best!

really hope to find out one. coz im living on the 12th floor....

I wash for you, package comes wit TLC, price negotiable!!!!!! :tongue:

try ipoh parade groundfloor (CARs). quite good and shinny after polish. recommended but need to come member in order to enjoy the facilities.

But da one at Kinta City do their job better than da one at Ipoh Parade. Yep, hv to join to enjoy da privileges. One advantage is dat if there's no parking space, v can alwiz opt to wash our car so just leave it to 'em!!!! Err....I used to do dat...........hahahaha

I do not agree that kinta city does a good job. just watch them after polishing or waxing the car...the car at ipoh parade seems to be shinny compared to kinta city. kinta city workmanship after polish doesn't seems to be shinny but just like I do at home but ipoh parade is very shinny. just go and have a look. if you are looking for washing, any place will do.

Melody-such a good offer !!

what the charge for both kinta city and parade? how much to be a member or how much for a normal customer?

hello fellow perakians ... its been some time i havent logged into zth ... damn !!! u guyz enjoy urself in dis forum k ... ill go get myself a puff first !!! :smokin: :smokin:

i just went tp a nice place to wash my car. its free!! you guys wanna go?

My nenek house...hahah... do it myself, since im offday today :p

Well, dats good, u DIY!! :smile: Save up da $$$$$ to treat me tt........... :tongue: hahahaha Nex time u wan an assistant, call me!! :tongue:

its been a few days dy i could not log in and finally now oni i can....well looks like this place is still alive..thx to our bro eric ler of course hehe...

ckh,
yo bro those are some scarry mufflers wei did not know ur dat ganas..see see ur kia now got 7" inch muffler lolzzz

ckh,

7" inch muffler ?? cool but y wanna so big ?? hehehe install fire king as well...than can used it as BBQ hahahahah :rock: :tongue:

K_Takuya said:
Melody, u sure wane to be my assistant? I took 3 hours for the work... u can bear with me? :p

Why not??? Im energetic, i can tolerate whatever, nothing beats me!!! Serious!! It might took you 1/2 da time of wat u r doing..................... :wink: Think about it, dear....... :wink:

melody,
dun worry melody u can always wash my car for me hehe...

ice,
well u know him la..he wants "everything" to be big ma..hehe